Gosh, it's hard to remember to type 2014, and we're over a month into it!

Here's the link to COMMENT and VIEW:
http://tinyurl.com/DearMYRTLE10Feb 

A newsy, "across Myrt's desk" event, exploring all types of #genealogy research techniques, challenges, technology and such. Mondays with Myrt is about working together to get around those brick walls, sharing what we’ve learned in a relaxed format.

We are using Google+ Hangouts On Air for this event.

Noon Eastern US (New York)
11 am Central US (Chicago)
10am Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City)
9am Pacific US (Los Angeles)
Shared publiclyView activity