Profile cover photo
Profile photo
DearMYRTLE
Providing practical, down-to-earth advice for family historians since 1995. Online since 1985.
Providing practical, down-to-earth advice for family historians since 1995. Online since 1985.
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Mondays with Myrt - 13 Aug 2018 #genealogy #webinar

Post has attachment
13 Aug 2018 Mondays with Myrt
🤗 START your genea-week off right – Join us for “Mondays with Myrt” most Mondays without the year. Practical, down-to-earth advice for family historians. We talk about everything that’s come across our genea-desks in the past week. Powerful breakthroughs happen during our interactive live webinars. The live broadcast starts at Noon Eastern US (New York), 11am Central US (Chicago), 10am Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City), 9am Pacific US (Los Angeles). https://zoom.us/j/940795849
Photo

Post has attachment
WACKY Wednesday - Indexing #genealogy webinar

Post has attachment
WACKY Wednesday - demo of FamilySearch Indexing. 9pm Eastern US (New York) https://zoom.us/j/677664140 #genealogy webinar
Photo

Post has attachment
CanadaGen Study Group 2 - Passenger Records #genealogy webinar

Post has attachment
Mondays with Myrt - 6 Aug 2018 #genealogy webinar

Post has attachment
WACKY Wednesday - What do you think? #genealogy webinar

Post has attachment
CanadaGen Study Group 1

Post has attachment
Next on the docket - CanadaGen Study Group with Kathryn Lake Hogan, UE. We start the next broadcast in about an hour. 🤗

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zsvo-3P2T3CCUGf1G68r5g
Photo

Post has attachment

START your genea-week off right - Join us for MONDAYS WITH MYRT. Powerful #genealogy breakthroughs happen during our live webinars. Practical, down-to-earth advice for family historians. We talk about everything that's come across our genea-desks in the past week.
The live broadcast starts at noon Eastern (US).

https://zoom.us/j/940795849
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded