Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Amy Bird
113 followers -
A smile begets a smile
A smile begets a smile

113 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Public
LEO FULL MOON / TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE - 20 / 21 January 2019
Exact at 5.16am GMT, 12.16am EST This is one powerful Full Moon, that’s for sure! It is not
only the first Full Moon of the year, in the very first degree of Leo, but it
is also a Supermoon and Total Lunar Eclipse! Full Moons have the tendency to
bring to t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
CAPRICORN NEW MOON / PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE - 5 / 6 January 2019
Sunday 6 January, at 1.28am GMT, Saturday 5 January, at 8.28pm EST. The first New Moon if the year is a veritable Capricorn party, with so many planetary bodies in this serious, self-reflective, committed and disciplined sign! Not only that but Saturn, the ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
CANCER FULL MOON - 22 December 2018
CANCER FULL MOON – Saturday 22 December 2018, exact at
5.48pm GMT, 12.48pm EST This Full Moon falls less than 24 hours after the Winter Solstice,
so this could be quite an intensely emotional time leading up to the Solstice! This
is a time of turning within...
CANCER FULL MOON - 22 December 2018
CANCER FULL MOON - 22 December 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
SAGITTARIUS NEW MOON - 7 December 2018
Exact at 7.20am
GMT, 2.20am EDT This is an enthusiastic Fire sign Moon with quite a lot of emotional
Water energy, so it may be a bit more emotionally intense than your average Sagittarius
New Moon. With the Sun and Moon and Jupiter all in Sagittarius, we a...
SAGITTARIUS NEW MOON - 7 December 2018
SAGITTARIUS NEW MOON - 7 December 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
GEMINI FULL MOON - 23 November 2018
Exact at 5.39am GMT,
12.39am EST This Full Moon has the potential to bring things to a head
with regard to our thoughts, communication, opinions, and beliefs. It falls on
the teaching/preaching axis, which means that emotions could be riding high when it co...
GEMINI FULL MOON - 23 November 2018
GEMINI FULL MOON - 23 November 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
SCORPIO NEW MOON - 7 November 2018
Exact at 4.01pm GMT, 11.01am EST. This is an incredibly potent New Moon that brings with it the possibility of some powerful and cathartic purging and metamorphosis. With Scorpio we experience a purification process and a symbolic death, then we rebuild and...
SCORPIO NEW MOON - 7 November 2018
SCORPIO NEW MOON - 7 November 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
TAURUS FULL MOON - 24 October 2018
Exact at 5.45pm
BST, 12.45pm EDT This Full Moon has the potential to provide an unexpected
twist or turn in the plot of our lives! Uranus is a very big part of the story
during this Moon, and this erratic and unpredictable planet can cause some
unexpected e...
TAURUS FULL MOON - 24 October 2018
TAURUS FULL MOON - 24 October 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
LIBRA NEW MOON - 8 / 9 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October, exact at
4.46am BST, Monday 10 Oct, exact at 11.46pm EDT This New Moon brings our relationships into focus. It is an
ideal time to set some positive intentions around how we relate to our loved ones
and what we want to give and receive wi...
LIBRA NEW MOON - 8 / 9 October 2018
LIBRA NEW MOON - 8 / 9 October 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
ARIES FULL MOON - 24/25 September 2018
Tues 25 September, exact at 3.52am BST,
Mon 24 September, exact at 10.52pm EDT. This Moon brings the potential for some amazing healing that
involves us being very brave and honest with ourselves and others. Chiron the
Wounded Healer is sitting right next t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
VIRGO NEW MOON - 9 September 2018
Exact
at 7.01 BST, 2.01 EDT During this Moon we are called to contemplate what needs to
change and what might need tweaking in order to improve our lives. It is quite
possible that we will become all too aware of what is out of balance and we could
experien...
VIRGO NEW MOON - 9 September 2018
VIRGO NEW MOON - 9 September 2018
amybirdastrology.blogspot.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded