Shared publicly  - 
Kate O’Connor and Spoon Agave will face off for the three-year seat on the Selectboard.
And for the two one-year seats on the Selectboard, John Allen, David Cadran, Ian Kiehle, Phil Kramer, Donna Macomber and David Schoales have all decided to run.
Wednesday January 30, 2013 BRATTLEBORO -- Brattleboro voters will face a full slate of candidates during this year’s Town Meeting Day election.
Add a comment...