Profile

Cover photo
turb run
2 followers|34,020 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews
The motor on my garage door stopped working and I had to replace it, so I called a few companies and received estimates over the phone and when I called Florida Garage Door the lady on the phone told me I will be honest with you, getting estimate on the phone not always accurate let me send you the technician home for a free and no obligation estimate, I loved it and she set up the appointment for the same day. The technician came on time he checked whats the problem and he said the problem with the door is not the motor is the spring and that will cost you much less then the motor he gave me a price only $125 including parts, labor and LIFE TIME warranty. I asked the technician if he can go a head and do the job he said defiantly. Florida Garage door was honest. and dependable
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
wow they got stains out of my tenets carpet that i thought would never come out. they were extremely happy when i told them they did not need to pay to replace the entire carpets.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
thanks, easy to do business with, well recommended.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
the technician was very good. He is a very professional, accurate, honest guy. Thank you for sending him to me!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
12 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Great service. Couldn't be happier. Company really cares about there customer satisfaction. Well recommended a+++
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
great company to deal with. thank you so much for the help,
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
great place to have your dental work done, they are extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

turb run

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

turb run changed his profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

turb run

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great end result and customer service. Ecodry did our carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Their carpet cleaners have to be the very best in Las Vegas, NV as they were very knowledgeable and professional...We highly recommend Ecodry Carpet Cleaning... ´╗┐
1
Add a comment...

turb run

Shared publicly  - 
 
employees mugshots´╗┐
7880 Boulevard Industriel, Chambly, QC J3L 4X3, Canada
1
Add a comment...
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Links
YouTube