Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Creve Coeur
Audi Dealer
Today Closed
43 followers|834,379 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
GHOST in the city #Audi #R8#V10 #Plus
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you think of the 2018 Audi A5 Sportback? We love it! http://goo.gl/PYAJSo
Featuring new bivalent A5 Sportback g-tron engine.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
2017 Audi Q7 redesigned with a large dose of high-tech features http://goo.gl/ZVoiAo
WTOP Car Guy Mike Parris says the new 2017 Audi Q7 is redone and better than before both inside and out.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Is Audi testing an electric A7?http://goo.gl/2Je83o
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Run these streets. #AudiA6
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Top 10 Car Summer Maintenance Tips http://goo.gl/78gMTh
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Q5 is almost here! What do you think? https://goo.gl/muB5JB
A new teaser video previews what to expect when the Audi Q5 makes its official debut at the Paris auto show.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Control, control, control. #AudiS3
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
2018 All-New Audi A1 To Get Tech & Quality Boost http://goo.gl/WLdWwF
Audi's all-new A1 to get bigger and better in 2018.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Carbon Black Metallic Audi S8 Plus Shows Off Its Elegant Silhouette http://goo.gl/BWMHSU
Audi Exclusive S8 plus on display at the Audi Forum in Neckarsulm.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's all about the #A4 http://goo.gl/rHusxy
It has futuristic tech and refinement for days.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 15 Best Car Gadgets to Buy This Year https://goo.gl/dhaRVu
Including a portable cooler for your most epic road trip ever.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11830 Olive Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
11830 Olive BoulevardUSMissouriCreve Coeur63141
(314) 690-9579audicrevecoeur.com
Audi Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Audi Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Brake Shop
Car Battery Store
Car Dealer
Car Detailing Service
Oil Change Service
Tire Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–7PMSaturday 8AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
74 reviews
5 star
52 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
13 reviews
"Great service shopping for a certified audi"
"I strongly recommend not to go with these people."
"I really appreciate the communication and follow up from Michelle."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Les Steinberg's profile photo
Les Steinberg
2 months ago
Parts order took some time to get in what I needed due to Holiday week, but Plaza took care of me with a loaner and kept me up to date on parts availability and work completion. Always nice that they return your vehicle in very clean condition. Post script-- this was a recent review I was attempting to post, pursuant to an email request, and when I clicked on the link, it brought me to the review page and took me to a prior review I had posted. I assumed it was then offering to allow me post a new review. Instead, it replaced my old review with this one. That was confusing.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Les Steinberg, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM
Dennis Unsworth's profile photo
Dennis Unsworth
2 months ago
I've shared this previously with the salesman and sales manager. I share it here only based on the request the dealership sent. I was surprised and very disappointed to have such a bad experience at an Audi dealership - this is my fourth Quattro and I have been driving Audis since 1992. The used A6 was promoted with a falsified list of manufacturer installed options. When I raised those issues, the salesman and sales manager were evasive in responding. I raised the issue of low-end tires on the car days before I arrived to test drive, but it became a costly hassle anyway. Twenty minutes after I left the dealership for a 1500 drive home, the tire low pressure warning came on because it hadn't been reset after the wheels and tires were changed out. When I filled the gas tank after several hours of driving, I found that the oil level was a full quart low, which very likely explains why the motor ran hotter than these cars typically run during those first 300+ miles. The salesman was courteous and helpful to start, but once these issues arose and the manager got involved, the experience took a sharp turn for the worse. Settling up with the finance manager, despite time-consuming pre-arrangements, took nearly two hours - most of that time sitting, waiting, with no attempt from any of the staff to interact or offer help. I got no satisfaction whatsoever in my attempt to raise these issues constructively after I returned home. Needless to say, i can't recommend this dealer.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Dennis, I would first off like to apologize for this entire experience. You definitely deserved better from our dealership. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this more in greater detail. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM 314-635-9536
Rodger McManus's profile photo
Rodger McManus
2 months ago
even when we clled at a last minute on a friday, they squeezed us in the next day on saturday with the understanding if there was an issue, we could just grab a loaner and be on our way. in under an hour we were set and good to go with a quick warranty repair completed! (Just enough time to test drive the new TTSi for a spin and wouldnt you know it, I had to have it!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Rodger Mcmanus, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. You really made our day today. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM
Jermell Howard's profile photo
Jermell Howard
2 months ago
My experiences have always been great at Plaza. The staff are nice, the mechanics are nice etc. Don't waste your time going to some "side" dealer, go to Plaza where they will do the job right the first time. I highly recommend Plaza if you don't want to waste money.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Jermell, Thanks again for coming in to Audi Creve Coeur and leaving this great review! Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM
Johnny kiu's profile photo
Johnny kiu
2 weeks ago
I visited this Audi Plaza today on a Wed night at around 6:55 PM(they close at 8PM that day) to look at a 2013 Used Audi. I walked in to the showroom and asked the receptionist if someone can show me a car. After waiting for 5 minutes and several phone calls later she told me that there are only 2 salesman working and they are both busy so I should come back tomorrow. I asked if I could just get the keys and sit in the car by myself and she said the used car manager will have to do that and he is also not there. Also this reminded me that a couple of years ago I came to Plaza Audi and inquired about a used car and gotten the cold shoulder and no one really knew where the car is or cared to help me find it. Never the less I have never been to a dealership during business hour in which they are not that busy and been denied to look at a car in all of my car buying experience. I went over to Bommarito Audi after this around 8 PM and was greeted by someone right at the moment I step foot on their lot. My experience with Plaza Audi has been very disappointing.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hello Johnny, I would first off like to apologize for the way that you were treated when you came into our dealership. I definitely understand your frustrations in regards to not being helped with the vehicle that you were interested in. Please give me a call so that we can discuss this situation in greater detail. Thanks, Kevin Rodermund GM 314-635-9536
Lorance Harvey's profile photo
Lorance Harvey
2 months ago
The entire process was painless. I enjoyed roaming thru the Audi showroom and being able to see the guys in the shop work on the cars was pretty awesome. I am enjoying my car very much but it appears that the driver side window was recently broken and everytime I close my door I can hear all the shattered glass inside I wish that that was something that they had noticed because now I will have to pay to have that glass removed. Other than that minor complaint I would recommend Plaza Motors all of my friends and family and most certainly will shop there again for my next vehicle.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Lorance Harvey, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We love hearing the fact that your process was smooth! Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM
Betty Bush's profile photo
Betty Bush
2 months ago
We unfortunately had terrible experience the day we scheduled to pick up our leased Q5. No one on the team was ready for the appointment and we were forced to wait around for a good 45 minutes to an hour while they prepared our lease papers. This is the third Q5 I have leased from Plaza Motors and I'm happy with the car but doubt I would lease from them again.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Betty, I would like to apologize to you for the inconvenience you experienced when coming in to pick up your Q5. We are working very hard to improve our speed and efficiency. Please give me a call so that I can discuss this issue with you further. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM 314-635-9536
Josh Emery's profile photo
Josh Emery
a month ago
I was back in STL to see family on a road trip from Houston, and my service was due. About 20 mins. after I called, my car was at the dealership, and I was getting my A5 taken care of before I go back to Texas. Thanks yall.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the feedback, Josh Emery. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Plaza Audi. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM