Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Creve Coeur
Audi Dealer
Today 8AM–8PM
44 followers|708,546 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great Tips To Help You Keep Up With Car Maintenance http://goo.gl/Aabx32
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi Certified Pre-Owned=Peace Of Mind! Learn more here: http://goo.gl/edmqsj
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Start the financing now on your next Audi! http://goo.gl/ZJP0Kw
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi A8 could get posher and longer to rival Maybach http://goo.gl/QLgfME
Audi could rise to the challenge of the Mercedes S-Class and Maybach ranges with longer wheelbase versions of its A8, and maybe a coupe
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Being subtle stands out these days. Although the V8 behind the grille may not qualify as “subtle.” #AudiS7
1
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Six Things to Do When You're About to Run Out of Gas: https://goo.gl/7D8d8z
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
3 people
Have them in circles
44 people
Auto Body Toolmart's profile photo
Audi Swope's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
Jason Koenig's profile photo
Lisa Emling's profile photo
Daniel Bothman's profile photo
lash Autobahn's profile photo
cars info's profile photo
Ben Williams's profile photo

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Fathers Day!
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Speed never looked so good! Come in and check out our 2017 Audi R8! Learn more here: http://goo.gl/OIIt9K
Buy a New 2017 Audi R8 For Sale near St Louis at Audi Creve Coeur. We have a large selection of new Audi vehicles to choose from.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take a look at our videos that show you how to maintain your car from a service standpoint! http://goo.gl/FLhCxE
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
2017 Audi A4 Brings More Power, Room and Technology http://goo.gl/Xwf1i5
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Audi Creve Coeur

Shared publicly  - 
 
One impressive lawn ornament. #AudiA3
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11830 Olive Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
11830 Olive BoulevardUSMissouriCreve Coeur63141
(314) 690-9579audicrevecoeur.com
Audi Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Audi Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Brake Shop
Car Battery Store
Car Dealer
Car Detailing Service
Oil Change Service
Tire Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today 8AM–8PM
Monday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–7PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday Closed
Plaza Audi is your premiere Audi dealer in Creve Coeur, MO.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
45 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
7 reviews
"I am definitely a fan and highly recommend the Plaza Porsche/Audi Team!"
"Please save yourself aggravation and stay away from Plaza Motors."
"Fast service and very comfortable waiting area."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
3 people
Have them in circles
44 people
Auto Body Toolmart's profile photo
Audi Swope's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
Jason Koenig's profile photo
Lisa Emling's profile photo
Daniel Bothman's profile photo
lash Autobahn's profile photo
cars info's profile photo
Ben Williams's profile photo
All reviews
Chris B's profile photo
Chris B
a month ago
Experince was fun checking out the new cars. My sales guy was nice... then the big bad manager came out.. very rude and short. He asked me if I knew math? Haha my math is on point... maybe the manager could learn to maintain a professional conversation.. things like speaking literal and eye contact.. ha thanks for the useless info.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hello Chris, I would like to first off apologize for the behaviour of my staff member. That is unacceptable. I will be speaking with him about this! Please give me a call at your convenience when you get a chance so we can discuss this further. Regards, Kevin Rodermund GM 314.635.9536
Georgiana Weil's profile photo
Georgiana Weil
8 months ago
My husband and I were in a unique position of need and between a friend at Plaza Jaguar/Range Rover and the staff at Plaza Audi we were completely satisfied. Have a new and wonderful contact at Audi and know I will be pestering him a lot (and he seems to have lots of knowledge and patience). I've had Audi's before and look forward to a good driving experience in the new AllRoad.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Georgina, Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Audi. I am very pleased to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager
Candace Chapman's profile photo
Candace Chapman
8 months ago
Best Audi service I have ever had! Bought the car at what is now Kirkwood Audi and will never go back. Service Dept is horrible!! Tom at Plaza is awesome and efficient. Made sure I had a loaner car, easy experience and timely updates. Caressa was fantastic too, when it was Tom's day off. I appreciate their concern and care for my vehicle, and treating me with respect. THANKS!! Job well done.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Candace, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Audi. It gives me great pride to know that Tom is efficient and provided timely updates. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-919-8230
Nathan Petreli's profile photo
Nathan Petreli
8 months ago
All of the personnel here are very helpful and recommended. Bomaritto is terrible! I have become a loyal customer and they took care of me fast and resolved all of my issues the first time. As far as I'm concerned Plaza Audi is the only Audi dealership that any Audi owner should take their car to. If you want to waste your time and money go to bommarito if you want superb service choose Plaza Audi.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Nathan, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Audi. It gives me great pride to know that my team is helpful and that you recommend our dealership. We appreciate your loyalty! Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. James Allmeroth, General Manager
Korona's profile photo
Korona
4 months ago
One week ago my family member purchased a used Audi A5 convertible. I was there with him during the super long process. The sales person, Enrico Cincis, was condescending and rude to me, and I was not even buying the car! His lack of customer service and his overall demeanor that I did not know anything about Plaza Motors and about buying a car, definitely portrayed how the overall company trains their sales people. I told Enrico Cincis that his behavior swayed me away from ever buying a car from this dealership chain in the future and he did not even care to respond. My family member who ended up staying longer after I left the dealership, was fed up how long it took to clean the car. The dealership refused to detail the $30k car and instead sold it filthy dirty. Is this how Plaza does business? I've purchased cars from other dealerships and the used cars are always detailed and in top condition. Plaza definitely does not compare to the standard set by other dealers in the area. Please save yourself aggravation and stay away from Plaza Motors. Their sales team will need to go through a major culture change to learn how to treat customers and sell their vehicles right. Until then, I will continue to purchase from other reputable dealerships in the St. Louis area.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello Korona,I thoroughly read your review, and would like to apologize for your experience. No customer ever deserves treatment like this. I understand your frustration and I want to assure you that we value every customer and take pride in our honest salesmanship. Your recent experience does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 314.635.9536Kevin RodermundGeneral Manager
Patti Brown's profile photo
Patti Brown
8 months ago
Bought an almost new A4 that is a beautiful car and handles like a dream. Salesman let me take it for an overnight test before I decided to buy. All the bells and whistles were explained to me before I left the dealer. They connected my phone to the bluetooth and helped me set some radio presets before I drove off. Financing was simple, a great rate and no games. Great car, great price, great service.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Patti, Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Audi. I am very pleased to hear that my team provided great service at a great price. Enjoy your A4 and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-919-8230
Shashank K's profile photo
Shashank K
8 months ago
This dealership is a mess. I have been there to buy a Q5 and Sean Borg was dealing. He was all polite when I was in for buying. Then he took my details to run credit check. Seems I wasn't approved for Audi loan. So instead of TELLING ME THAT, he gave the car saying everything looks Ok and I can sign papers next day as they were closing. After I took the car home and came down next day he told me my loan was not approved. That guy just wanted to sell the car so he was doing all this fraud stuff to put me in a position where I cannot walk away. I somehow got the loan approved outside and while signing papers these people messed up with the price quotes thinking I won't notice. When I pointed it to them they started saying it was a mistake. I strongly recommend not to go with these people. They are not honest with their work. Please find alternate dealers. Even service department is sad. I've been calling since yesterday and no one picks my calls nor gives me a call back to the number I left in their voicemail. Both sales and service are worst I've seen. My old Hyundai dealer was so much better! Felt like I was buying a cheap brand car where dealers do their best to fraud u into paying more. I STRONGLY don't recommend this dealer! P.S.: Most of those 5 star reviews below seem fake. They only reviewed Plaza Audi and nothing else.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Shashank, Thank you for sharing your review and I appreciate the feedback you have given. We strive to provide excellent customer service, so I am sorry to hear that you feel this way. I also apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you have experienced. If you would like to speak with me further about this issue, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-919-8230
Michael Nehrkorn's profile photo
Michael Nehrkorn
8 months ago
I couldn't be more impressed with my recent service department experience. My advisor was Caressa and she was great to work with. Caressa explained everything that would be completed under my Audi care coverage and she made sure that I had a great experience! Thank you Caressa!
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Michael, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Plaza Audi. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Caressa was great to work with and explained everything in detail. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-919-8230