Cover photo
Verified local business
16 followers|1,475,218 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Office No. 204-5, 6th Sense Shopping Centre, Survey No. 84/2/2A & 1B, Pune-Satara Road , Katraj Sai Colony, Ambegaon BK Pune, Maharashtra 411046, India
Office No. 204-5, 6th Sense Shopping Centre, Survey No. 84/2/2A & 1B, Pune-Satara Road , KatrajINMaharashtraPune411046
+91 90119
Tour Operator, Tourism
Tour Operator
Travel Agency
Today Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
86 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
10 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
33 reviews
"Very nice service , nice staff , very prompt"
"Worst service wd high rates"
"Very bad customer care."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Reveena Loreean Dolphy's profile photo
Reveena Loreean Dolphy
3 weeks ago
Bad services provided, also staff intentionally tried faking that the call was unclear when I asked for the explanation of high price. Unprofessionalism was not expected from cool cab services. Disappointed.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hello, Please mail details on We are not cool cab services. We offer airport transfer cabs. Fares are decided by management hence call centre staff are not aware of the reasons of fare structure.
navin singh's profile photo
navin singh
a month ago
Very bad customer care. 24 X 7 support does not pickup the phone. To get bill I have dropped 3 mails and 10 calls. Whenevery time the pickup the call they say they will be sending in 2 minutes but they never send it. Guy at airport is very emotional personl. Whole business work based on his mode. If he is pissed off he will simply shoo off his customer. Those who want service needs to be very penitent with him. Here Owner is got not customer, It feels like 90s. Got save them and the way these guys works.
• • •
Sukul Gosavi's profile photo
Sukul Gosavi
3 weeks ago
Absolutely garbage service. The car arrived 3 hours late, and we were not given a reason or any correspondence from the company. They also refused to disclose their names or any phone number of any driver. Would not recommend at all, take your money elsewhere.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Please send date and time of journey for us to investigate what went wrong.
Bhagyashree Dhavalshankh's profile photo
Bhagyashree Dhavalshankh
a month ago
Will recommend. But you guys dont pick our calls. Specially your customer care number is of no use.
Rahul Mahajani's profile photo
Rahul Mahajani
2 weeks ago
We took the cab (sharing) in las week of December from Mumbai to Pune. While we understand that passengers will have to wait for other passengers to come but KK agent was delaying the release of the car in spite of all passengers availability. We realised this later since all passengers drop area was not in same direction in Pune. Wait time at the airport 1.5 hrs even after all passengers were present Then we waited at food mall since our driver and other driver decided that they will exchange the passengers at food mall so one can go to one area and other can go to other area. We reached first at food mall and our wait time was 1 hr In total we almost 6 hrs to reach even though the traffic was normal Driver was continuously on the call to find out the adjustments hence the speed was very slow The amount is not worth the travel time because customer and his time has least priority. I don't think me or my family will use this service ever
• • •
Abhay Bhalerao's profile photo
Abhay Bhalerao
4 weeks ago
Booked charter cab from Pune to Mumbai Airport. Its recomaned by KK to confirm the status of your PNR within 24 hrs of booking however they DO NOT pick up the calls. Their 24 x 7 Help Line is worst. I made mistake by booking with KK.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Sir please send details of journey date and time that you called our call centre. We shall investigate.
nikhil dhamale's profile photo
nikhil dhamale
a month ago
I recently traveled with KK Travels and it was the worst experience ever. I was in a shared cab with one female passenger. The driver, after the toll station stopped in the middle of the express highway while the car parked half way in the left most lane to urinate while the female passenger watched helplessly. KK travels have limited the vehicle speeds to 80 Km/hr (According to the driver), the driver continued to drive at 80 km/hr even on the windy roads of lonavala. The driver was on the phone frequently which was very scary. To add to the trouble he took all the suburban roads of Andheri through the slum to reach the airport. The delays and the rash driving had taken a toll even before I boarded my international flight. I emailed KK travels about this and I only got an acknowledgment of the complain. No action was taken. I will never again travel with KK!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Sir please mention your journey date and time for locating the cab driver. We shall take strict action on the driver.
Vamsi Krishna's profile photo
Vamsi Krishna
3 months ago
Worst experience with sharing. Don't ever take it. Booked twice and both times had bad experience.. Its confirm they don't give a damn for ur comfort.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Please give travel details and details of your experience, so that we can take appropriate action or send e mail on


K K Travels hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.