Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
FOUNTAINS @ POINT WEST
Apartment Building
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
2 followers|127,162 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1761 Heritage Ln Sacramento, CA 95815
1761 Heritage LaneUSCaliforniaSacramento95815
Apartment Building, Apartment ComplexToday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
14 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Apartment complex itself are really nice looking!"
"There's no free weights, bars, and bench press."
"The location is very convenient and the grounds are very nice."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Aly lala's profile photo
Kyle Naashl's profile photo
All reviews
Amy Cheung's profile photo
Amy Cheung
a month ago
Terrible customer service. You can tell that they just want your money and to never hear from you again. My fiance visited the place first and was impressed, he insisted that I see the place myself. When we got there Saturday, Alex seemed very annoyed that he had to read off the script in his head again. Turned everything in on Monday, their credit application was worse than when I bought my car!. They contacted my work, my current landlord (which is completely invasive), 10 days later, they have yet to check my credit score. On top of that, after we told them that since they never got back to us about our application we applied for another place and immediately got approved and we wanted our money back for the credit check they never did and hold that is no longer needed. Said it was non-refundable after 72 hours. If it's non-refundable, then why did they leave us to dry for over 10 days?
• • •
Romey B's profile photo
Romey B
9 months ago
Apartment complex itself are really nice looking! The unit that I resided in had some hangups, however, if I ever needed anything, maintenance was right on top of it. Jennifer, who's one of the managers there is one of the sweetest, kindest and most professional apartment manager that my wife and I has ever worked with. Whenever we had a problem, she solved it right away. Jamie, Alex and the rest of the staff were always so nice and attentive to our needs. If ever we needed to rent again, these apartments are on the top of our list! The only complaint I have is with the after hours security. People who didn't live in our apartments would take up all of the open parking spaces. Everytime I called security about it, they never did anything. So Fountains, 5, Security Detail, ZERO!
• • •
Francis Poulain
2 years ago
My wife and I have a main residence outside Sacramento. We are both professionals who need a place to rent during the week and sometimes week-ends for work purposes. I have lived here for several years. The location is very convenient and the grounds are very nice. Pools are a plus, if you do not mind sharing the water with ducks. Maintenance personnel are courteous and usually competent. Office management is an entire different story in my opinion. They are obviously employed by the owners and it is clear where their allegiance is. If you are hoping for a personalized relationship with the place, look somewhere else. You are one option for the given apartment until they can find a better one. Oh yes, management will find you quickly if there are issues of late payments (often the case at the time of renewal), and promptly collect $100 for late fees by cashier check - no exception regardless of your payment history or extenuating circumstances (that would be too personal). They have not come once to check the apartment I rent and ask whether anything would need to be upgraded or replaced in all my years here.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
My wife and I read the reviews and were at first discouraged. But, our intuition told us to keep researching and continue to consider it. The personnel are friendly, helpful and they get right on any problems. When we moved in, there were three or four minor things that needed to be fixed and they took care of all of them immediately. Most people seem to keep to themselves but, if you want to meet people, Saturday morning doughnuts (twice a month) or the swimming pool are pretty good opportunities. We love it! The long application protects us from inconsiderate people but, if you're a good tenant, you'll be glad to keep out those who would abuse the place.
• • •
Bobbie Clow's profile photo
Bobbie Clow
3 months ago
We have lived here for 6 years. It has been a great transitional space for us to grow and work with our family through completing High School and college; work with church ministry and grow our home business at Bobbie World of Crocheted Blankets. The experience has enhanced our lives. Sacramento is a great place to live to learn new horizons. We are yet growing and continually reaching new heights, experiences, and new endeavors. We are excited, happy, and pleased as we create new experiences for our lives. The Clow Family: Paul Raymond Clow Samuel Raymond Clow Bobbie Jean Clow Larita Ashley Clow Christina Elaine Clow Caleb Charles Clow
• • •
Kenneth Meister
a year ago
We love it here! The grounds are beautiful, the staff is super nice, and the maintenance is very helpful and friendly! We may never move! Wish the locker rooms were open and saunas worked. Also, the outdoor fireplace would be awesome if it worked, but other than that its the Garden of Eden! I would totally recommend! Thank you Charlene & Kenneth Meister,
gab dobrichkov
2 years ago
The place is not bad except the 2 gyms... There's no free weights, bars, and bench press.. I think that a gym without this things is not a real gym. We need some better conditions for workout.
A Google User
4 years ago
I have loved my stay at the fountains. It is quiet and comfortable and well managed. Every time I have had a small maintenance issue, someone has been there that same day and fixed it. The landscaping is beautiful, parking is almost always available extremely close to my apartment, and the apartments are newly renovated with some great accents like fireplaces and textually detail in the paint. This place is great and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a pool at their apartment and a quiet safe place to live in Arden area.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Aly lala's profile photo
Kyle Naashl's profile photo

FOUNTAINS @ POINT WEST hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.