Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fountains at Point West
Apartment Complex
Today 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 am
2 followers|47,673 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1761 Heritage Ln Sacramento, CA 95815, United States
1761 Heritage LaneUSCaliforniaSacramento95815
Apartment Complex, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Today 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Monday 9:00 pm – 12:00 amTuesday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amWednesday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amThursday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amFriday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amSaturday 12:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Conveniently located in Sacramento, near Arden Fair Mall, Downtown, Sac State, UC Davis Med Center, Fountains at Point West offers the ultimate in resort style living
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Aly lala's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
12 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Apartment complex itself are really nice looking!"
"The location is very convenient and the grounds are very nice."
"We need some better conditions for workout."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Romey B's profile photo
Romey B
5 months ago
Apartment complex itself are really nice looking! The unit that I resided in had some hangups, however, if I ever needed anything, maintenance was right on top of it. Jennifer, who's one of the managers there is one of the sweetest, kindest and most professional apartment manager that my wife and I has ever worked with. Whenever we had a problem, she solved it right away. Jamie, Alex and the rest of the staff were always so nice and attentive to our needs. If ever we needed to rent again, these apartments are on the top of our list! The only complaint I have is with the after hours security. People who didn't live in our apartments would take up all of the open parking spaces. Everytime I called security about it, they never did anything. So Fountains, 5, Security Detail, ZERO!
• • •
Francis Poulain
a year ago
My wife and I have a main residence outside Sacramento. We are both professionals who need a place to rent during the week and sometimes week-ends for work purposes. I have lived here for several years. The location is very convenient and the grounds are very nice. Pools are a plus, if you do not mind sharing the water with ducks. Maintenance personnel are courteous and usually competent. Office management is an entire different story in my opinion. They are obviously employed by the owners and it is clear where their allegiance is. If you are hoping for a personalized relationship with the place, look somewhere else. You are one option for the given apartment until they can find a better one. Oh yes, management will find you quickly if there are issues of late payments (often the case at the time of renewal), and promptly collect $100 for late fees by cashier check - no exception regardless of your payment history or extenuating circumstances (that would be too personal). They have not come once to check the apartment I rent and ask whether anything would need to be upgraded or replaced in all my years here.
• • •
A Google User
2 years ago
My wife and I read the reviews and were at first discouraged. But, our intuition told us to keep researching and continue to consider it. The personnel are friendly, helpful and they get right on any problems. When we moved in, there were three or four minor things that needed to be fixed and they took care of all of them immediately. Most people seem to keep to themselves but, if you want to meet people, Saturday morning doughnuts (twice a month) or the swimming pool are pretty good opportunities. We love it! The long application protects us from inconsiderate people but, if you're a good tenant, you'll be glad to keep out those who would abuse the place.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
At first this place seemed amazing! They showed me a newly renovated apartment in a newly renovated building, implying all apartments are newly renovated. After taking forever to complete my application, I finally received my keys to my unrenovated apartment @ 11a.m. on my move out date, leaving me with 6 hours to move out of my previous apartment. By the way, I did call on several occasions to check on my application and was told the person reviewing my application was unavailable. I noticed within a week that the management let anyone live here. My mailbox and car were broken into to, there are fights in the parking lot, and drunk idiots screaming at each other at random hours of the night. Construction began on my building a while back and is a nightmare. They have taken over the parking lot. I have literally woken up to construction workers inside my apartment on more than one occasion. I work evenings so I usually try to sleep in till 10 a.m. But, the construction crew starts their party at about 7:45 a.m. with the loud music, talking, singing and yelling outside the window. (I really could care less how wasted you were over the weekend). If you want to do laundry you have to purchase a card from the office during office hours which can be inconvenient. I would not recommend moving in here. I can't wait till my lease is up! Update: I take pride and care of where I live. I have always received my full deposit back in previous rentals. This place totally jipped me. I was charged for painting? Really? I spackeled and painted over any holes I made. I never got my deposit back for my gate opener, because, apparantly, I never made the manadatory deposit for one. And for that 5 star rating I see here, totally an employee, or friend of an employee. Soo........ thankful I am not living in that hell hole any more.... Worst place ever. If I could give negative stars I would. Even one star is being generous!
• • •
Kenneth Meister
a year ago
We love it here! The grounds are beautiful, the staff is super nice, and the maintenance is very helpful and friendly! We may never move! Wish the locker rooms were open and saunas worked. Also, the outdoor fireplace would be awesome if it worked, but other than that its the Garden of Eden! I would totally recommend! Thank you Charlene & Kenneth Meister,
gab dobrichkov
2 years ago
The place is not bad except the 2 gyms... There's no free weights, bars, and bench press.. I think that a gym without this things is not a real gym. We need some better conditions for workout.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have loved my stay at the fountains. It is quiet and comfortable and well managed. Every time I have had a small maintenance issue, someone has been there that same day and fixed it. The landscaping is beautiful, parking is almost always available extremely close to my apartment, and the apartments are newly renovated with some great accents like fireplaces and textually detail in the paint. This place is great and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a pool at their apartment and a quiet safe place to live in Arden area.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
I'm really not picky; I just don't like being woken up at 1:30 in the morning because there's a fellow tenant outside my window screaming and threatening to physically harm his girlfriend. Nor do I like being woken up because the tenant above me likes to beat his girlfriend on a regular basis. Nor do I appreciate my apartment smelling like marijuana and cigarette smoke because the tenants across from me (and about 90% of the tenants in the building) smoke like chimneys. I don't appreciate having my car broken into 4 times in 6 months, even in the garage parking. The ducks swim and poop in the pool, the front office constantly gets broken in to, my apartment has mold, the ac/heater stopped working and maintenance said they came by but my note to maintenance was still in the door when I got home and the a/c was still not working, someone stole my keys right out of my apartment door when I ran in quickly one afternoon - I went to the office to let the woman know I needed the locks changed ASAP and after about an hour I had to call maintenance myself as she never did! All she was doing was sitting there talking to her boyfriend at her desk! They rip you off for laundry services, the place stinks, the people are as low class as you can get -- I absolutely hate this place and it’s been a nightmare living here. I can't wait for my lease to be up. I don't recommend this place to ANY woman as I don't think it's a safe place to live.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Aly lala's profile photo

Fountains at Point West hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.