Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sheri Thomson
345 followers -
Love weddings, books and wine
Love weddings, books and wine

345 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

The rings , the cake, the silhouette cake topper, the jewelry and the flowers are but a small part of the brides perfect wedding day. I had so much fun with them. Stay tuned to my blog and follow me on my google page to see more of their wedding day
#lgbt #wedding #gaymarriage
http://www.idowedbysheri.com
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
9/2/17
4 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book Blitz: Exes with Benefits
Coming September 18th Amazon Nook iBooks He wants a second chance. I want a divorce. To get what I want, I’ll have to give him what he does. From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Nicole Williams, comes a new standalone romance in the same vein...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Reveal Post: Bahama Mama
Bahama Mama by author  Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #2) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: January 30th 2018 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book Blitz: A Veil of Vines
A Veil of Vines is moving to Kindle Unlimited! Amazon FREE on KU To most people, princes, princesses, counts and dukes are found only in the pages of the most famous of fairytales. Crowns, priceless jewels and gilded thrones belong only in childhood dreams....
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
exchanging rings in an intimate destination wedding on the beach on Cocoa Beach with just the children and your mother....priceless and stress-free.. photo captured by idowedbysheri.com
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: Falling for You
Falling For You by author  Charlotte Blake (Great Escapes, #1) Publication date: September 12th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Sometimes love finds you whether you want it to or not … Grace Clark is a star at her job as an art director at Boston’...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book Blitz: Purple Heart Day
Purple Heart Day : Military Romances by author Leslie North Make sure not to miss Leslie North’s Massive Military Romance Sale on August 7th only! All of her Military Romance boxsets will be $0.99 (a 70%+ Discount)! PLUS: 100% of revenue will go to the Woun...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal - Sun Storm
Sun Storm by author  Marlow Kelly (The Gathering Storm, #1) cover designed by  Ebook Indie Covers .  Publication date: August 23rd 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Dr. Marie Wilson is a scientist on the verge of a breakthrough. She has come to Montana ...
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Beautiful wedding shot
Loving this gorgeous floral swing! See more beautiful shots from this #realwedding here: http://ift.tt/2ugNgbg Vendors -- Photographer: @julieflorophotography Venue: @thebarnatforestville Floral Designer: @bloomflowerco Dress Designer: @bhldn Hair Stylist: Christine Mitchell Makeup Artist: @anna_sky_beauty
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Loving this gorgeous floral swing! See more beautiful shots from this #realwedding here: http://ift.tt/2ugNgbg Vendors -- Photographer: @julieflorophotography Venue: @thebarnatforestville Floral Designer: @bloomflowerco Dress Designer: @bhldn Hair Stylist: Christine Mitchell Makeup Artist: @anna_sky_beauty
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded