Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crystal Clear Images
Commercial Printer
Today 9AM–8PM
118,606 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15627 W McNichols Rd Detroit, MI 48235
15627 West McNichols RoadUSMichiganDetroit48235
Commercial Printer, Professional ServicesToday 9AM–8PM
Tuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 11AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PM
CCI is a commercial print shop, graphic design, and quick copy shop. We specialize in same and next day printing. CCI has been at the Detroit location for over 15 years and handles banner printing, scoring, slitting, perforating, perfect binding, numbering, uv coating and notary services outside of printing. Small or large jobs are handles quickly and efficiently. Variable data, mailing services and many other finishing services are offered in-house to save our clients time and money. How can we assist you with your printing needs?
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
13 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Great price for printing head shots also fast and easy service!"
"I HIGHLY recommend Crystal Clear Images for any of your printing needs."
"I got prompt service and excellent print work for my brochures and banners."
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Dwayne Hoffman's profile photo
Dwayne Hoffman
2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A LEGIT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH!!!! THEY ARE A TERRORISM SUPPORTING DRUG FRONT!!!!! Crystal has a male partner who distributes large quantities of marijuana, molly and xcstacy pills and uses the proceeds to keep the business stable during tough times. Her male partner is a muslim. They partnered up with a drug connect that owned a barbershop next door to them. There was a dispute between them which cause the barbershop to be burned down. I discovered this when i was attempting to get info from neighboring businesses when i filed a complaint with the BBB when they ripped me off and purposely tried to sabotage a print job for my 20 year old business. This is not a legit company to do business with. They give black owned businesses a bad name due to their corruption and ineptness.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Unfortunately its difficult to respond to such an absurd post and we probably wouldn't have until one of our precious clients called concerned. You were here years ago and because we feared for our safety as a female owned business you were asked to leave or we'd impose a protection order against you. Nevertheless, defamation of character and lies against people shows a lack of integrity. Whereas we hope people utilize this platform to exude positive and/or constructive criticism, we realize everyone does't have the same objectives. At any rate have a blessed new year! Wow you have added more to your sick and demented post. I don't know if we should Laugh or Cry because you clearly need help! But at least let's set the record STRAIGHT as far as The so-called drug connect who owns the barbershop Nextdoor if you REALLY Had your FACTS straight you would know I OWN the SHOP Nextdoor and have for the last 15 years!! I CAN'T Dispute myself...ROFLOLl!!! And It HAS NEVER burned Down nor had any type of fire! Wowwwwww, you were really reaching for that lie and defamation. In the future, it is my humble suggestion that you refrain from such ludicrous LIES! Many of our customers know me personally and have followed my career from Cass Tech, to U of D to grad school at U of M! Not that it is any of your business, nor concern but working hard for DPS and smart for over 14yrs and with the help of God, we have managed to be a success in this industry! I normally wouldn't have responded to such asininity, but your lies just became a bit too much! Do me a huge favor and refrain from your buffoonery before we escalate this to a slander and defamation lawsuit! As I said before have a blessed year! FYI God keeps us stable ALL the time!! 😉 HE Doesn't Need a DRUG! P.S. Just because you were interested and I wasn't doesn't mean you have to respond negatively and In this way...that's personal...leave it that way!
Pastor Joier's profile photo
Pastor Joier
a year ago
These guys are great. I got prompt service and excellent print work for my brochures and banners. The paper they recommended made my copy so vibrant that I get compliments whenever I hand them out. They were professional, courteous and just nice to work with. I send my friends there now.
Thomas Peck's profile photo
Thomas Peck
2 years ago
We have been using Crystal Clear Images for some time now, their pricing and expertise is much better than the large franchise print/copy centers, and so is their customer service. The location is very convenient. We usually work with owner he is very helpful and professional....
Mishaun Smith's profile photo
Mishaun Smith
3 years ago
DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE FOR YOUR PRINTING! The customer service was absolutely horrible. The graphics were mediocre at best and they could not give us simple request we wanted to include. The errors on the first proof showed their lack of attention to detail (another family's name, wrong death date, wrong date for the service). We were a family going through a tough time and they were very insensitive to that. They showed no initiative to get us what they promised and when they did not deliver, they refused to refund the charges. If you need some work done, it is worth going a little further away to get services. TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND INCOMPETENT!
• • •
Denguhlanga Kapilango's profile photo
Denguhlanga Kapilango
a month ago
Well worth the price! Great and friendly customer service. Excellent turn around time and high professional quality.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks so much for a super review! We appreciate it!
Lynda Caron's profile photo
Lynda Caron
2 years ago
I HIGHLY recommend Crystal Clear Images for any of your printing needs. The owner, is easy to work with and seeks to accommodate all of his customers requests. The prices are very reasonable and the end product is exactly what was ordered and on time! I will be using them from now on for all of my printing needs.....
Joey P's profile photo
Joey P
a month ago
Fast!!!! Reasonable!!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks so much for a super review!
Carlos Bowen's profile photo
Carlos Bowen
2 years ago
I never leave reviews but i was so happy that i got my flyers back so fast, I had to show my appreciation. It was a Saturday and most places I called to me no or some crazy price. Thanks guys you saved my day!

Stream

Crystal Clear Images hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.