Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crystal Clear Images
Commercial Printer
Today 9AM–8PM
101,543 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15627 W McNichols Rd Detroit, MI 48235
15627 West McNichols RoadUSMichiganDetroit48235
Commercial Printer, Professional ServicesToday 9AM–8PM
Friday 9AM–8PMSaturday 11AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PM
CCI is a commercial print shop, graphic design, and quick copy shop. We specialize in same and next day printing. CCI has been at the Detroit location for over 15 years and handles banner printing, scoring, slitting, perforating, perfect binding, numbering, uv coating and notary services outside of printing. Small or large jobs are handles quickly and efficiently. Variable data, mailing services and many other finishing services are offered in-house to save our clients time and money. How can we assist you with your printing needs?
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
11 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"I got prompt service and excellent print work for my brochures and banners."
"I HIGHLY recommend Crystal Clear Images for any of your printing needs."
"The location is very convenient."
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Pastor Joier's profile photo
Pastor Joier
11 months ago
These guys are great. I got prompt service and excellent print work for my brochures and banners. The paper they recommended made my copy so vibrant that I get compliments whenever I hand them out. They were professional, courteous and just nice to work with. I send my friends there now.
Lynda Caron's profile photo
Lynda Caron
2 years ago
I HIGHLY recommend Crystal Clear Images for any of your printing needs. The owner, is easy to work with and seeks to accommodate all of his customers requests. The prices are very reasonable and the end product is exactly what was ordered and on time! I will be using them from now on for all of my printing needs.....
Mishaun Smith
3 years ago
DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE FOR YOUR PRINTING! The customer service was absolutely horrible. The graphics were mediocre at best and they could not give us simple request we wanted to include. The errors on the first proof showed their lack of attention to detail (another family's name, wrong death date, wrong date for the service). We were a family going through a tough time and they were very insensitive to that. They showed no initiative to get us what they promised and when they did not deliver, they refused to refund the charges. If you need some work done, it is worth going a little further away to get services. TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND INCOMPETENT!
• • •
Miller Hill's profile photo
Miller Hill
2 years ago
Great price for printing head shots also fast and easy service!
Dwayne Hoffman
a month ago
THIS IS NOT A LEGIT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH!!!! THEY ARE A TERRORISM SUPPORTING DRUG FRONT!!!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Unfortunately its difficult to respond to such an absurd post and we probably wouldn't have until one of our precious clients called concerned. You were here years ago and because we feared for our safety as a female owned business you were asked to leave or we'd impose a protection order against you. Nevertheless, defamation of character and lies against people shows a lack of integrity. Whereas we hope people utilize this platform to exude positive and/or constructive we realize everyone does't have the same objectives. At any rate have a blessed new year!
Thomas Peck's profile photo
Thomas Peck
2 years ago
We have been using Crystal Clear Images for some time now, their pricing and expertise is much better than the large franchise print/copy centers, and so is their customer service. The location is very convenient. We usually work with owner he is very helpful and professional....
Carlos Bowen's profile photo
Carlos Bowen
2 years ago
I never leave reviews but i was so happy that i got my flyers back so fast, I had to show my appreciation. It was a Saturday and most places I called to me no or some crazy price. Thanks guys you saved my day!
chris Shah's profile photo
chris Shah
11 months ago
Great

Stream

Crystal Clear Images hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.