Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sara Taylor
15 followers
15 followers
About
Sara's posts

Post has attachment
Celebrating & recognizing the importance of "A Father’s Presence" on this #FathersDay http://www.saratmd.com/a-fathers-presence/#MindfulParenting

Post has attachment
When it comes to physicians, "What Does the Future of Social Media in Healthcare Look Like?" http://www.saratmd.com/future-social-media-healthcare-look-like/#hcsm #professionalism

Post has attachment
Pillar #6 of The Year of the Best You focuses on nutrition – “Food is Medicine” http://www.saratmd.com/year-best-food-medicine/#NutritionalWellness #health

Post has attachment
This week, a post that captures a significant event in my life and a recap of May Pillar #5-"Movement Matters” http://www.saratmd.com/recap-may-pillar-5-movement-matters/


Post has attachment
In order to achieve a sense of #WorkLifeBalance starting with "What Matters Most to You" will be key http://www.saratmd.com/what-matters-most-to-you/#droptheball

Post has attachment
A difficult subject on an otherwise celebratory Mother's Day, "When a physician dies by suicide" http://www.saratmd.com/physician-dies-suicide/#physicianhealth

Post has attachment
This week's post is pillar #5 "Movement Matters” of the year of the best you http://www.saratmd.com/year-best-movement-matters/#PhysicalActivity #wellness

Post has attachment
This Sunday is a Recap of April Pillar #4 of the Year of the Best You – “Live in the Present Moment” http://www.saratmd.com/recap-april-pillar-4-live-present-moment/#mindfulness

Post has attachment
Whether you are moving or not, it is always a good time to #declutter your life and reclaim your inner peace http://www.saratmd.com/declutter-life-reclaim-inner-peace/#calm

Post has attachment
Reflecting on the present and future for our millennial children IMHO (In My Honest Opinion) http://www.saratmd.com/imho-honest-opinion/#familytime #teenagers
Wait while more posts are being loaded