Profile

Cover photo
Lizzy Cooke
1 follower|51,256 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Just came home from a 4 night trip to Camp Three. Let's put it this way, we only booked it for 3 nights and couldn't stand the idea of leaving!! It was awesome! We went to get wet in the river and ride tubes down the small rapids, so I can't review the fishing or hiking aspect of the campground. But I can say that the host, Sandy, was great. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The restrooms although RIPE in the heat were kept clean and fully stocked. The river access was spotty and varied significantly from site to site. It was difficult finding an area large enough and even enough for our large tent but we managed. If you can choose your site based on availability choose one at the water's edge towards the lower end of the campground, they have closer access to the river and more shade at the sites in my opinion. My family and friends have decided to make Camp Three a yearly summer vacation tradition.
• • •
Public - 3 weeks ago
reviewed 3 weeks ago
I love their reds!!! My favorite winery by far!!!!
Atmosphere: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
Check here before buying any pets they have so many pets here to be rehommed and they have a great facility where you can enjoy one on one time with each pet prior to adoption to see if its a good fit for you and/or your family!!! :-)
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
If I could go back I wouldn't have wasted my $ on the 3 museums for approx $35/person, I would only go to the wax museum!! It was ok.
Appeal: GoodFacilities: GoodService: Good
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
17 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Cool bar but get ready for the redlands college croud and expensive drinks!!! :-/
Atmosphere: Very GoodDecor: Very GoodService: Good
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
Be prepared to pay a lot for parking the breakfast buffet the next day was cool but there wasn't really anything near the hotel so also be preparred to pay a lot for cabs to and from staples or wherever else!!!
Quality: GoodFacilities: GoodService: Good
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
A very cool experience, minus the rif-raff trolling the area. Expensive!!!! Don't fall for the buy 3 attrations for approx $35/person because the other museums suck compared to the wax museum. If I could do it again I would only do the wax museum and check out the gift shops on the main drag, but word to the wise don't get stuck there after dark because the area is full of the worst of the worst people!!! :-(
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: Very GoodService: Good
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago

Stream

In her circles
2 people
Have her in circles
1 person

Lizzy hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

People
In her circles
2 people
Have her in circles
1 person
Basic Information
Gender
Female