Profile

Cover photo
266 followers|1,173,456 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The stunning science fiction themed works of DOFRESH - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-stunning-digital-art-of-dofresh/
The stunning science fiction themed works of DOFRESH, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in France.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The dark and beautiful fantasy themed creations of Idrassi Soufiane - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-stunning-digital-art-of-idrassi-soufiane/
The dark and beautiful fantasy themed creations of Idrassi Soufiane, a professional digital artist and illustrator based in Morocco.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The dark and macabre fantasy paintings of Sabbas Apterus - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-amazing-dark-fantasy-art-of-sabbas-apterus/
The dark and macabre fantasy paintings of Sabbas Apterus, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in Slovakia.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The superb science fiction themed artworks of Joaquim Barata - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-digital-sci-fi-art-of-joaquim-barata/
The superb science fiction themed artworks of Joaquim Barata, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in the UK.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The superb science fiction and futuristic creations of Petr Morozoff - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-science-fiction-art-of-petr-morozoff/
The superb science fiction and futuristic creations of Petr Morozoff, a freelance digital illustrator and concept artist based in Zelenograd, Russia.
2
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
Incredible futuristic mech and hardware creations by Gavriil Klimov - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-super-impressive-mech-art-of-gavriil-klimov/
Incredible futuristic mech creations by Gavriil Klimov, a 3d artist and industrial concept designer currently working as an art director at NVIDIA.
2
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
Superb fantasy character art by Seung Min Kang, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in Seoul, South Korea.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The impressive science fiction themed works of Shawn Kim - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-science-fiction-art-of-shawn-kim/
The impressive science fiction themed works of Shawn Kim, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in the U.S.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The superb science fiction themed paintings and artworks of Michal Kus - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/the-superb-sci-fi-art-of-michal-kus/
The superb science fiction themed artworks of Michal Kus, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator working in the movie and video game industry.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
Super cool Star Wars themed 3d artwork entitled BB-1 by George Damiani - http://www.scififantasyhorror.co.uk/cool-3d-star-wars-art-by-george-damiani/
Super cool Star Wars themed 3d artwork entitled BB-1 by George Damiani, a freelance 3d artist based in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Review - Just Brilliant! - http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story-review/
We had high hopes for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story and we're pleased to report it didn't disappoint! Gareth Edwards has done an incredible job!
1
Add a comment...

This Is Cool

Shared publicly  - 
 
The impressive science fiction and fantasy themed creations of Klaus Pillon - http://www.scififantasyhorror.co.uk/the-art-of-klaus-pillon/
The impressive science fiction and fantasy themed creations of Klaus Pillon, a freelance concept artist and digital illustrator based in France
2
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
The Visual Art of Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Horror
Introduction
This-Is-Cool is a UK based website dedicated to the visual art of Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Horror. We cover everything from artists, concept art, comics, photography, cosplay, special fx, video games and movie trailers. http://www.this-is-cool.co.uk -  If we love it we'll put it on!

For even more stunning art and visuals there's our NEW sister site - http://www.scififantasyhorror.co.uk.
Contact Information
Contact info
Email