Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kiruba Shankar
256 followers -
I'm CEO of Business Blogging, a full fledged Social Media Consultancy. Passionate about sharing knowledge. Just authored a book http://CopyRightandLeft.org. A farmer at heart. Follow my 7 Acre Dream at http://Kiruba.com/farm . Also a columnist and a teacher and a doting Dad.
I'm CEO of Business Blogging, a full fledged Social Media Consultancy. Passionate about sharing knowledge. Just authored a book http://CopyRightandLeft.org. A farmer at heart. Follow my 7 Acre Dream at http://Kiruba.com/farm . Also a columnist and a teacher and a doting Dad.

256 followers
About
Kiruba's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Added photos to Ask Me Anything with Shankar Mahadevan, Legendary Singer..

Post has attachment
An Amazing GIFT to the Fans of Shankar Mahadevan - A gift of LIVE interaction with him!!!! -
Tune in to this space TODAY to have a live conversation with the Musical Maestro Shankar Mahadevan on Ask Me Anything Live!! 14th April - 8.30pm Pacific Time
10.30pm Central Time | 11.30pm Eastern Time
India Time: 8AM, 15th April.
This is in anticipation to the 5 city Mega Concert by Shankar Ehsaan Loy Your opportunity to directly ask Shankar Mahadevan ji any questions that you might have!
These concerts are a Fundraiser for Sankara Eye Foundation - working towards eradicating curable blindness in India. http://home.giftofvision.org/sel-concerts?SID=smlivefb
‪#‎ShankarMahadevanLive‬ ‪#‎SELAskMeAnything‬ ‪#‎SEL‬ ‪#‎SEF‬ ‪#‎GiftOfVision‬ ‪#‎SankaraEyeFoundation‬

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded