Profile cover photo
Profile photo
K. Crisp (Kate Crisp)
1,819 followers -
Prison Mindfulness Institute
Prison Mindfulness Institute

1,819 followers
About
K.'s posts

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Fleet Maull talks to Waylon Lewis live today at 11am PST/ 12pm MST/ 2pm EST on Elephant Journal's Walk the Talk show! Please follow the link below to join the live Google+ event: https://plus.google.com/events/crrset664gfhce60j3ij501k0q4

 
Please Follow Community Guidelines 

We haven't been very present here on G+ since we have so many online communities, but we will be making a greater effort to engage as well here in 2014!

 I’d like to remind everyone, particularly our new members, about our guidelines ... please review these so your posts are compliant.

1) Posts should be related to prisons or prison dharma/mindfulness. There are many groups here for 'general Buddhism', so we'd like to keep our focus here on transformative Prison work. I've removed all posts to date that were not focused on this. Please do not post 'self promotions' or adverts. These will be removed and you will be banned. This is an informational group only focused on prison work. 
 
2) There have been some key changes in Google+ since we last visited, one such change is that all community posts are now required to have a category (a great change!).

I've categorized all posts to date. Please ensure that you use the correct category from here on. :-)


Thank you for engaging in this community!

Peace, Kate

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded