Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Marián Hubinský
72 followers
72 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
aj zvierata musia ovladat prirodne zakony
Today in Geek History: Do you feel that tingle in the air? Happy National Static Electricity Day!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching on Nagarjuna's "Sixty Stanzas of Reasoning" & Tsongkhapa's "Concise Treatises on the Stages of the Path to Enlightenment" at the request of a group from Taiwan at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India, on September 30th to October 3rd, 2013. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Chinese, Vietnamese and Russian language translations a available. Live webcasts can be viewed at http://dalailama.com/liveweb

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

September 30th: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
October 1st: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
October 2nd: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
October 3rd: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST

For times in your region 8:00am IST on September 30th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 3:30am BST on September 30th in London, England; and 7:30pm PDT on September 29th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Photo of His Holiness the Dalai Lama speaking at a question and answer session during teachings requested by a group of Buddhists from Taiwan at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India on October 4, 2012. (Photo by Tenzin Choejor/OHHDL)
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
bohovske interiery
Juraj Hubinsky
Juraj Hubinsky
jurajhubinsky.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded