Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Heather Henderson
2,824 followers -
Co-host and producer of Ardent Atheist - NewDissidentRadio.com/ardent_atheist.html
Co-host and producer of Ardent Atheist - NewDissidentRadio.com/ardent_atheist.html

2,824 followers
About
Heather's posts

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for another live Ardent Atheist at 7:30pm PST!!

Watch and listen at:
www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Peter Boghossian - http://www.amazon.com/Manual-Creating-Atheists-Peter-Boghossian/dp/1939578094
@peterboghossian‎

AND

Danny Lobell - http://dannylobell.com/
@dannylobell 


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT right here: 

www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

Post has attachment


Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for Skeptically Yours at 7:30pm PST!

www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Dj Grothe - http://www.amazingmeeting.com/TAM2012/  @DJGrothe

AND

Jimmy Palombi - http://jimmypalombi.com/  @palombi_jimmy


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT HERE:
www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for Skeptically Yours at 7:30pm PST!

www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Jim Underdown - http://www.cfiwest.org/  
@IIGWest

Cole Parker - http://www.facebook.com/cole.parker.9440?fref=ts

Dustin Kaufman - http://www.dustinkaufman.com/
@dustin_kaufman 

Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT HERE:
www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for another live Ardent Atheist at 7:30pm PST!!

Watch and listen at:
www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Eli Olsberg http://eliolsberg.com/   
@EliOlsberg

Jake Weisman http://jakeweismanyay.tumblr.com/   
@weismanjake

Steve Hill - http://stevehillcomic.com/  
@stevehillcomic


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be basking in the afterglow of Burning Man.

WATCH & CHAT right here: 

www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for another live Ardent Atheist at 7:30pm PST!!

Watch and listen at:
www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Wendy Wason - http://www.wendywason.co.uk/ 
 @Wendy_Wason
Barbara Drescher - http://twitter.com/badrescher   
@badrescher
John Rael - http://skepticallypwnd.com/   
@SkepticallyPwnd


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT right here: 

www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for another live Ardent Atheist at 7:30pm PST!!

Watch and listen at:
www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Tom Rhodes - https://chill.com/tomrhodescomedy/lightsweetcrude   
@_TomRhodes

Ritch Shydner - http://ritchshydner.com/   
@rshides

AND

Ian Dodd - http://sundayassemblyla-eorg.eventbrite.com   
@SundayAssembLA


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT right here: 

www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for Skeptically Yours at our NEW time 7:30pm PST!

www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Don Prothero - http://www.donaldprothero.com/ 

Adam Kaplan - http://www.ammoandpussy.com/
@ammoandpussy


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT HERE:
www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for another live Ardent Atheist at OUR NEW TIME 7:30pm PST!!

Watch and listen at:
www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

The following folks will be in the studio:

Tom Stade - http://tomstade.co.uk/
@TomStadeComic

Kira Soltanovich - http://www.kiracomedy.com/
@KiraComic

AND

Dan Glenn - Fan who wants to set Emery straight.


Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT right here: 

www.ArdentAtheist.com/live

Post has attachment
Hey Everybunny!

Join us again for Skeptically Yours at our NEW time 7:30pm PST!

www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

The following folk will be in the studio:

Wil Anderson - http://www.wilanderson.com.au/   
@Wil_Anderson

Dylan Brody - dylanbrody.com   
@dylanbrody

AND

Jimmy Palombi - http://jimmypalombi.com/   
@palombi_jimmy

Hey! Why don't you repost this on your profile and tweet us all over the place? 

Say hello to our Wall of Reason moderator, Joseph Swam who will be posting links and cool quips for you all,

AND Cameron Winters who will probably be doing something annoying!

WATCH & CHAT HERE:
www.SkepticallyYours.net/live

Post has attachment
July 12 in Vegas at the South Point Hotel join me and Penn Jillette for his bacon and doughnut party with The NoGod Band. 
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded