Profile

Cover photo
DVDs Release Dates
93,645 views
AboutPosts

Stream

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday July 14, 2015
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kingsman: The Secret Service Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 9, 2015
3
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Project Almanac Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 9, 2015
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Lazarus Effect Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 16, 2015
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Run All Night Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 16, 2015
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The DUFF Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 9, 2015
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chappie Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 16, 2015
1
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
McFarland USA Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday June 2, 2015
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Week of April 12, 2015 new Blu-ray and DVD releases
1) The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7167/the-woman-in-black-2-angel-of-death
2) Big Eyes - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/5994/Big-Eyes-2014.html
3) The Babadook - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7142/the-babadook
4) Maps to the Stars - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6121/Maps-to-the-Stars-2014.html
5) Antarctica: A Year on Ice - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7431/antarctica-a-year-on-ice
6) God Help the Girl - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7077/god-help-the-girl
7) [REC] 4: Apocalypse - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7290/[rec]-4-apocalypse
8) John Doe: Vigilante - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7408/john-doe-vigilante
9) Whitney - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7404/whitney
10) Kidnapping Mr. Heineken - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7400/kidnapping-mr.-heineken
11) The Man with the Iron Fists 2: Sting of the Scorpion - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7389/the-man-with-the-iron-fists-2-sting-of-the-scorpion
12) Enter the Dangerous Mind - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7385/enter-the-dangerous-mind
13) Batman vs. Robin - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7382/batman-vs.-robin
14) You're Not You - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6004/Youre-Not-You.html
15) The Missing - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7251/the-missing
16) Candlestick - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7370/candlestick
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hot Tub Time Machine 2 Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday May 19, 2015
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
The latest info on New DVD Releases
Introduction
Provide the latest info on New DVD Releases for movies and TV Shows.
Contact Information
Contact info
Email