Profile

Cover photo
DVDs Release Dates
126,890 views
AboutPosts

Stream

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ghostbusters Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 11, 2016
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lights Out Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 25, 2016
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Week of August 21, 2016 new Blu-ray and DVD releases
1) The Huntsman Winter's War - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6188/The-Huntsman-Winters-War-2016.html
2) The Nice Guys - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7067/the-nice-guys
3) Ratchet and Clank - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6358/Ratchet-and-Clank-2016.html
4) The Man Who Knew Infinity - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8059/the-man-who-knew-infinity
5) Maggie's Plan - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8040/maggies-plan
6) Wiener-Dog - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8048/wiener-dog
7) Clown - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8061/clown
8) Ash Vs Evil Sn1 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8012/ash-vs-evil-dead
9) Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season Three - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6975/brooklyn-nine-nine
10) Castle: Season 8 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4742/Castle-TV-Series-2009-.html
11) Elementary: Season 4 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6162/Elementary-TV-2012.html
12) DC's Legends of Tomorrow: Season 1 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7926/legends-of-tomorrow
13) Lucifer: The Complete First Season - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7927/lucifer
14) Narcos: Season 1 [DVD + Digital] - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8043/narcos
15) NCIS: Season 13 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4694/NCIS-Naval-Criminal-Investigative-Service-TV-Series-2003-.html
16) Roots [DVD + Digital] - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8036/roots
17) Scandal: Season 5 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6402/Scandal-TV-Series-2012.html
18) Superstore: Season One - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8021/superstore
19) The Duel - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8039/the-duel
20) The Strain: Season 2 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7071/the-strain
21) The Walking Dead Season 6 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4478/The-Walking-Dead-(TV-Series-2010-).html
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Legend of Tarzan Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 11, 2016
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Shallows Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday September 27, 2016
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday September 27, 2016
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Week of August 28, 2016 new Blu-ray and DVD releases
1) The Jungle Book - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6871/the-jungle-book
2) Me Before You - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7239/me-before-you
3) Arrow: Season 4 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6158/Arrow-TV-2012.html
4) Chicago Fire: Season Four - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6458/Chicago-Fire-TV-Series-2012.html
5) Chicago Med: Season One - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8037/chicago-med
6) Criminal Minds: Season 11 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4693/Criminal-Minds-TV-Series-2005-.html
7) Grey's Anatomy: Season 12 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4352/Grey's-Anatomy-(TV-Series-2005-).html
8) Jane Wants a Boyfriend - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7940/jane-wants-a-boyfriend
9) Mom: The Complete Third Season - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7020/mom
10) NCIS: Los Angeles: Season 7 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4847/NCIS-Los-Angeles-TV-Series-2009-.html
11) Shameless: The Complete Sixth Season - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/5080/Shameless-TV-Series-2011-.html
12) STAR WARS REBELS: THE COMPLETE SEASON 2 - 4-DISC DVD (DVD) - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7586/star-wars-rebels
13) The Night Manager- Season 01 - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8078/the-night-manager
14) The Phenom - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8018/the-phenom
15) Top Gear USA: Season Five - http://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4752/Top-Gear-USA-TV-Series-2010-.html
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ice Age 5 Collision Course Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 11, 2016
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Independence Day: Resurgence Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 18, 2016
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
2
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Purge: Election Year Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 4, 2016
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...

DVDs Release Dates

Shared publicly  - 
 
Central Intelligence Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday September 27, 2016
1
Shell Star's profile photo
 
Thanks 
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
The latest info on New DVD Releases
Introduction
Provide the latest info on New DVD Releases for movies and TV Shows.
Contact Information
Contact info
Email