Profile cover photo
Profile photo
DVDs Release Dates
The latest info on New DVD Releases
The latest info on New DVD Releases
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Alpha Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday November 13, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Slender Man Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 30, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 30, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Ant-Man and the Wasp Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday October 16, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Incredibles 2 Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday November 6, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
BlacKkKlansman Blu-ray and DVD release date set for Tuesday November 6, 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Week of September 2, 2018 new Blu-ray and DVD releases
1) Hereditary - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8987/hereditary
2) Adrift - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8937/adrift
3) Won't You Be My Neighbor? - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9070/wont-you-be-my-neighbor?
4) Ghost Stories - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9015/ghost-stories
5) Cartoon Network: Adventure Time: The Final Seasons - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8512/adventure-time
6) Beast - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9081/beast
7) Bull: Season Two - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8516/bull
8) Damascus Cover - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9104/damascus-cover
9) Dark River - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9103/dark-river
10) Hawaii Five-O - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4894/Hawaii-Five-0-TV-Series-2010.html
11) It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia: The Complete Season 12 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4347/It&#;s-Always-Sunny-in-Philadelphia-(TV-Series-2005-).html
12) Law & Order: Special Victims Unit: Year Nineteen - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4895/Law-and-Order-Special-Victims-Unit-TV-Series-1999-.html
13) Mom: The Complete Fifth Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7020/mom
14) Silicon Valley:S5 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7027/silicon-valley
15) Supernatural: Season 13 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4341/Supernatural-(TV-Series-2005-).html
16) Superstore: Season Three - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8021/superstore
17) The Goldbergs - Season 05 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7039/the-goldbergs
18) Timeless - Season 02 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8020/timeless
19) Young Sheldon: Season 1 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8692/young-sheldon
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Week of August 26, 2018 new Blu-ray and DVD releases
1) Book Club - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8958/book-club
2) Tag - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8765/tag
3) RBG - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9029/rbg
4) Upgrade - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9046/upgrade
5) American Animals - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8990/american-animals
6) Mary Shelley - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9048/mary-shelley
7) Woman Walks Ahead - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8994/woman-walks-ahead
8) A Kid Like Jake - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9064/a-kid-like-jake
9) Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season Five - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6975/brooklyn-nine-nine
10) Chicago Fire: Season Six - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6458/Chicago-Fire-TV-Series-2012.html
11) Chicago Med: Season Three - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8037/chicago-med
12) Criminal Minds: The Thirteenth Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4693/Criminal-Minds-TV-Series-2005-.html
13) LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: Aquaman - Rage of Atlantis - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9042/lego-dc-comics-super-heroes-aquaman-rage-of-atlantis
14) Lucifer: The Third and Final Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7927/lucifer
15) NCIS: Los Angeles: The Ninth Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/4847/NCIS-Los-Angeles-TV-Series-2009-.html
16) Once Upon a Time: The Complete Seventh Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/5473/Once-Upon-a-Time-TV-2011.html
17) Paterno - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9001/paterno
18) S.W.A.T. - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8819/s.w.a.t.
19) Scandal: The Complete Sixth and Seventh Seasons - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/6402/Scandal-TV-Series-2012.html
20) Star: The Complete First Season - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9111/star
21) The Flash: Season 4 - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/7153/the-flash
22) The Little Vampire 3D - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/8726/the-little-vampire-3d
23) Western - https://www.dvdsreleasedates.com/movies/9073/western
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded