Profile

Cover photo
Mindy Wall
Lived in Visalia
158 followers|532,833 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excerpt and Book Review of A Mortal Song
  Book Review of A Mortal Song Sponsored by The Fantastic
Flying Book Club Welcome to Books,
Books, and More Books.  I am pleased to
share this book with you.  Thank you for
visiting and please come again. BOOK DETAILS A Mortal Song by  Megan Crewe Publishe...
Book Review of A Mortal Song Sponsored by The Fantastic Flying Book Club Welcome to Books, Books, and More Books. ...
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Excerpt and Book Review of The Earl's Return
Book Review of The Earl's Return Sponsored by  Welcome
to Books, Books, and More Books.  I am
pleased to share this book with you. 
Thank you for visiting and please come again. About the Book  Title : The Earl’s Return Author : Callie Hutton Genre : Regenc...
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format. I can't wait to share my love of books with you.
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
I make this decision every night

(http://bzfd.it/2aE2rEL.)
1 comment on original post
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enter to win a brand new KitchenAid Stand Mixer! I'll also show you my take on the Milk Bar Birthday Cake and why you should make it for your next party!
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Book Review of Alyssa McCarthy’s Magical Missions Book 2: Wizardry Goes Wild
Book Review
of Alyssa McCarthy’s
Magical Missions Book 2: Wizardry Goes Wild Sponsored by Enchanted Book Tours Welcome
to Books, Books, and More Books.  I am
pleased to share this book with you. 
Thank you for visiting and please come again. About the Book ...
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format. I can't wait to share my love of books with you.
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Release blitz In The Tower of the Wizard King
About the Book Title: In The Tower of the Wizard King Author: Michelle Miles Genre: Epic Fantasy In the Age of Wizards, Time is a commodity more valuable than gold. When Aoife (EE-fa) stumbles upon an antique trunk in the attic, it calls to her with an anci...
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format. I can't wait to share my love of books with you.
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
We’re celebrating Audiobook Month with our Win Your Wishlist Sweepstakes! From June 1-30, 2016, members and non-members are welcome to enter for the chance to win big. ONE GRAND PRIZE WINNER will win their account wishlist + a year-long prepaid subscription. THREE SECOND PLACE WINNERS will win their account wishlists. THIRTY "DAILY" WINNERS will get one free credit deposited into their account.
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Book Review of Onyx Webb, book Two
Book Review of Onyx Webb, book Two Sponsored by Virtual Author Book Tours Welcome to Books,
Books, and More Books.  I am pleased to
share this book with you.  Thank you for
visiting and please come again. Onyx Webb, Book Two by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fent...
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format. I can't wait to share my love of books with you.
1
Add a comment...

Mindy Wall

Shared publicly  - 
 
Book Review of my last love story
Book Review of my last love story Sponsored by b00k r3vi3w Welcome to Books,
Books, and More Books.  I am pleased to
share this book with you.  Thank you for
visiting and please come again. About the Book: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My...
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format. I can't wait to share my love of books with you.
1
Add a comment...
Story
Introduction
Do you like to read? Have you ever stayed up waaaayyy to late reading? Then this is the spot for you. Join me as I review books, link to other fabulous book sites, and please respond with your comments as well. This is the spot for the eclectic book reader. I love all kinds of books, in any format (book, e-book, chapters in a magazine... heck I even read the back of the cereal box every time). I can't wait to share my love of books with you and see what has captured your attention as well.
Bragging rights
I have two teenagers, one boy and one girl.
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Other names
Mindy Kay Rose
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Previously
Visalia - San Diego - Fresno