Reserve At Kanapaha
Apartment Complex
Today Closed
Contact Information
4440 SW Archer Rd Gainesville, FL 32608
4440 Southwest Archer RoadUSFloridaGainesville32608
Apartment ComplexToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
11 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Honestly wouldn't recommend this place as good place to live."
"Two cars around my apartment building were broken into..."
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Rhea Jones's profile photo
Rhea Jones
2 months ago
I would not recommend this place to any working professional. This place has quickly gone down hill in the 9 months ive lived here..i am counting down tik my lease ends. Management is awful, i have had SEVERAL problems and they have not fixed them at all! They blow me off everytime i go in. Broke down cars in the parking lots, over grown grass and weeds. I pay way too much money to feel as though i live in the hood. Don't move here whatever you do!!
8 months ago
Terrible. We never got a chance to move in, so I can't speak about the actual living experience. However, their office staff is terrible. The application process was one that can go down in history. One staff member doesn't know what the other staff member has told an applicant, so the lies cross each other. They also use a 3rd party tenant screening program that does NOT use SSN's so they can verify information accurately, but just your name and DOB. So, if you have a common name, first or last, watch out. Oh, and it's up to you to prove it's not you if you want to live there. GTFO!!
• • •
Matthew B
a year ago
Reasonably priced, very spacious, and clean. The grounds are great for both dogs and kids. I'm very happy here.
a year ago
Didn't even think about signing a lease here because of the very rude front office ladies. Complex wasn't all that impressive either.
Clayton Johnson's profile photo
Clayton Johnson
7 months ago
If anyone is in school, work, or doesn't want to get robbed I wouldn't recommend living here. The only option for internet is Broadstar, which is a subset company under Dish network. The fastest package is $60 a month and it states you are supposed to get up to 12 mbps (which isn't all that great), but you rarely even see that number. Throughout the day you can check your speed and the max it will reach is 6 mbps and its very laggy. Not only that but you have to keep an eye out for people around the neighborhood. Two cars around my apartment building were broken into and robbed (one of those being my roommate), and also our garage was broken into. The office does nothing about this. In fact they aren't very helpful with much at all. Whenever you try to call the office about any problems you get an excuse to why they can't talk to you at that moment. They know problems are occurring and they aren't taking care of them. And if that isn't enough there is a huge construction zone right next to the complex which doesn't help with thin walls. For the price you pay, one might expect a better living experience. Honestly wouldn't recommend this place as good place to live.
• • •
Kelsey Kocher
a year ago
As far as the property goes, there are lots of beautiful trees, the units are incredibly spacious, and the staff is nice and helpful. However, we are required to use Broadstar internet/cable. You may be thinking "Awesome I can get away from Cox!" Nope, the internet and cable went out for 6 days last week. The representatives at Broadstar do not care about you and the internet is incredibly over priced ($60/mo for 12 Mbps-- their fastest package) I got so frustrated trying to deal with them I had to report them to the BBB. So because of that, if you are in school or work from home I wouldn't live here. Its a shame because its such a nice property.
• • •
Raul spindola's profile photo
Raul spindola
2 years ago
Very nice place. Great for families. Maintenance and office personnel very helpful. Highly recommended
A Google User
3 years ago
I stayed there for 3 years, the management used to be ok but now they have a new awful management, all they care about is money. They literally fooled me and made me pay extra money before leaving my apartment. If I come back to Gainesville I will never stay in this place. The apartments in general are noisy, the walls are thin and you can hear a lot of what is going on at your neighbor's. Safety is an issue, I had a secured bike stolen in front of my apartment, you see random people in the gym and the swimming pool or the laundry facility that don't seem to be residents.
• • •