Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Autumn Ridge Apartment Homes
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
1 follower|80,447 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3902 Mayfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
3902 Mayfield Avenue NortheastUSMichiganGrand Rapids49525
Apartment Building, Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
Relax, unwind, and welcome home! Autumn Ridge is conveniently located in Northeast Grand Rapids in Plainfield Township. You will find an abundance of value-added features and amenities at Autumn Ridge with our comfortable studio, one and two bedroom floor plans. Everything you need is located within minutes of your home at Autumn Ridge; shopping, entertainment and an excellent selection of restaurants are all within walking distance. Come home to Autumn Ridge!
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Sandy Julio's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
16 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"The office staff are so sweet!"
"Rude office staff."
2 reviewers
"Super affordable in Grand Rapids, awesome staff, great location!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Patricia Rosloniec
a month ago
The office staff are so sweet! If I need something in my apartment fixed, the maintenance staff take care of it in a very timely manner. Right next door to grocery store, makes it very convenient. Quiet environment, friendly neighbors. I really love living here.
marybeth wright's profile photo
marybeth wright
5 months ago
Don't do it!!!! the worst part is the hot water issue!!! the water fluctuates from hot to cold because of old design so they turn the hot water up to scalding HOT! taking showers is dangerous. New policy with new owners and now we have barking dogs, horrible snow clean up, gap along entire balcony for "snow chute" wide enough for an adult foot to fall through rent increase of $20, new flat charge for utility $20 and new electronic fee with debit/charge Visa/MC $19.43-$25.63. these are the same old inefficient appliances, same closet doors that fall off broken track. I can't wait to get out of here!
• • •
sarah j
a month ago
Super affordable in Grand Rapids, awesome staff, great location!
Nadia Linderman's profile photo
Nadia Linderman
3 years ago
Tiny apartment and over $100 in electric bills mostly due to the super old air conditioner that only works in the bedroom, so the rest of the apartment is super hot. Rude office staff. Very disappointing! We've had issues and they don't really fix them. Their website and management are VERY misleading!
Anthony Duebler
2 months ago
I've lived at Autumn Ridge for a year and love it. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rent is affordable. I just signed a new lease and received a free carpet cleaning. I plan on staying for a long time.
hannah smith's profile photo
hannah smith
a month ago
wonderful staff. very warming welcoming and works with every time
Andrea Covert
2 years ago
I lived at Autumn Ridge for EXACTLY one year. As soon as my lease was up I got out STAT. Lets start with the actual apartment. Its old, yes, but that doesnt mean it cant be kept up or simply updated. The fire alarm will go off every time you use the oven. The cupboards and the doors (bedroom and bathroom) have been painted 13949 times so they dont fit the frame to shut anymore. The hot water heater is either always broken or sucks because I rarely got to take a hot hot shower. The carpet had like gum stuck in it or something that was NOT from me. It was FILTHY when I moved in so I took a whole day and deep cleaned it before I could move anything in. **The best part** The plumbing in the apartment above me was obviously faulty because one day it RAINED in my bathroom for about 30 mins. Everything ruined and clearly gross from nasty water coming into my bathroom via the ceiling fan. Yes maintenance came to fix it and told me, get this, "the girl didnt have her shower curtain liner inside the shower". Thats why it came pouring into my apartment for a half an hour? Needless to say there's mold in the ceiling and the carpet that it soaked into my apartment because they never gave me a fan or offered to get it cleaned. Thats disgusting. It was only really bad the one time but it definitely happened all the time. Id come home to a puddle in my bathroom. That leads me into the staff. I must say there is really only one that is AWFUL at her job and unfortunately shes the head of staff. This woman needs a crash course on customer service. She told me that "Just like a house or a car, things happen." Yes I know, I'm not dumb, but that is why I don't live in a house or a car. I live in an apartment so that these things are constantly updated (Safety and up to code). Every time I talked to that woman she made me want to put my face through a wall. Even if I was moving into an apartment the same size and condition mine was in at Autumn Ridge and the people treated me like I was a customer and like I was giving them my hard earned money every month... Id move in a heartbeat. This place is cheap and you definitely get what you pay for. Just make sure you talk to the Asst. Manager if at all possible.
• • •
Ryan Powers's profile photo
Ryan Powers
4 years ago
Never had any problems, best price in city, safe, quiet, polite, clean. Excellent. Only moved away due to military orders.

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Sandy Julio's profile photo

Autumn Ridge Apartment Homes hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.