Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
12 followers|806,840 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
This place has closed. Not true?
70 Silver St Natchez, MS 39120
70 Silver StreetUSMississippiNatchez39120
Hotel, Casino
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2.8
13 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
Casino chain featuring slots, video poker, table games & dining; some offer entertainment & lodging.- Google
"The room soooo small and the decor was old and dated."
"Killed 2 roaches in the bathroom in the middle of the night."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Ichael Ierce's profile photo
Ichael Ierce
11 months ago
I didn't hate it, I have been before and it was good. The last time I went, the food at the boat was not to good. I stayed at the hotel and I felt unwelcome and the room didnt look clean i dont think tha ac. had been serviced either. I came back today we will see what happens. I'm ready to play!!
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
We hope you have a much better experience this time around! It's great that you decided to give us another chance. Good luck tonight... we hope you hit and have fun! Thank you for your time.
Alison Walters's profile photo
Alison Walters
3 years ago
OK, so I failed to perform my due diligence and booked a 4 day stay at this place without researching the reviews..... I was drawn in by the location being so close to the Casino and the free 24 hr. shuttle offered back and forth. The lobby was fairly nice. It was clean and spacious and appeared to have been recently updated. However, I waited in line almost 25 mintues just to check in! I made a reservation online for the Deluxe Double room which was advertised to be an upgrade from the regular double rooms offered. Hence the name "Deluxe". What a joke! The room soooo small and the decor was old and dated. The room had a moldy old damp musty nasty smell about it. It's hard to put into words but I think y'all get the picture. The beds were so low to the ground that one could easliy reach over and touch the floor while laying in the bed! I suppose they are that way out of necessity, as the celings are barely 7' high. Upon closer examination, the mattresses and boxsprings were thin and covered in all manners of stains. The suspected origins of which are just too horrible to speak of.......The staff was kind enough though. They did the best they could with what they have to work with, which ain't much. Don't count on extra pillows or blankets. They don't have them. No mini-fridges, microwaves or any amenity of that sort. Definitely NOT worth your $$$$$.
• • •
James Knox's profile photo
James Knox
5 years ago
This place is a dump with horrible customer service. I was double billed last time, even though I had to leave because their A/C went out. I was assured that they would not bill me, yet they billed me for double my expected stay. Stay Away, there are plenty of nice hotels in Natchez.
Laura Manton's profile photo
Laura Manton
2 years ago
Nothing special. Kinda slummy.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Hi Laura, we'd love to know how we can make your next visit better. If you have time, please give us a call at 800-722-5825 ext. 2726.
charles r vuichard's profile photo
charles r vuichard
11 months ago
Dirty, old mattress, cigarettes burns in carpet. Killed 2 roaches in the bathroom in the middle of the night. And got all this for $200.00 a night.
John Henry's profile photo
John Henry
3 years ago
Hotel was ok.. Mediocre at best. Friendly staff, especially in gift shop. Riverboat casino is main attraction. Very nice,but buffet wasn't all that good.
Shelia Smith's profile photo
Shelia Smith
3 years ago
Mattress hasn't been changed since the beginning. Nasty/outdated.
A Google User
5 years ago
Just dont stay or less its free lol its that bad