Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram SRT
Jeep Dealer
Today 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
6 followers|389,940 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Service Specials at Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, call 866-288-1264 to schedule service, or to schedule online, http://www.gardencityjeepchryslerdodge.com/servicescheduler.htm
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
6 people
Marty John's profile photo
Marty John's profile photo
BrewVine's profile photo
Apple Ice's profile photo
Steven Schoenbart's profile photo
Time Shred Services's profile photo
 
URGENT MESSAGE - Due to Nor'Beaster
Garden City Jeep Sales Department will be closing at 4pm Today!!
PENDING - Tuesday, January 27, 2015

STAY SAFE EVERYONE!!
1
Add a comment...
 
URGENT MESSAGE - Due to Nor'Beaster
Garden City Jeep Service Department will be closed on
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Wednesday, January 28 - pending
STAY SAFE EVERYONE!!
1
Add a comment...
 
Know anyone looking for a job??  We are hiring!  Pass it on!!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
283 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
283 North Franklin StreetUSNew YorkHempstead11550
Jeep Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Battery Store
Chrysler Dealer
Oil Change Service
Dodge Dealer
Tire Shop
Today 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT is Long Island local business.  We proudly offer a large inventory of cars, trucks, minivans and SUV's, as well as an ever changing used car inventory that features all major brands.  We are known as "The Can-Do Crew".  Why?Because we CAN DO, what the others can't or won't!  Come on down or visit our online showroom to preview our inventory.  Give us a call with any questions you may have (866)288-1264, we are here to help!
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Marty John's profile photo
Marty John's profile photo
BrewVine's profile photo
Apple Ice's profile photo
Steven Schoenbart's profile photo
Time Shred Services's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
77 reviews
5 star
49 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
17 reviews
"Bought a new Grand Cherokee Limited."
4 reviewers
"Highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit Garden City Jeep!"
4 reviewers
"He truly embodies what Excellent Customer Service is."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Michael Bourgoin's profile photo
Michael Bourgoin
in the last week
I had my SRT-4 serviced here for years. They had one mechanic that knew his stuff and that was it. If i ever had someone else something was messed up or went unfixed every single time. It got to the point that I wouldn't let anyone else work on the car. I don't like dealerships on the whole and my experience with them definitely does not inspire confidence.
Karen Francis's profile photo
Karen Francis
2 months ago
I made an appointment 2 weeks in advance to check out the reason for the check engine light on the dashboard. I got a 730am appointment on 2/2, I got there prior to 730 and was the second person on line. I left the 2014 Jeep Cherokee all day during which i called at 2pm to check on the vehicle at which time I was told they had found out what the problem was. I missed a call from them after 3pm, thinking there were finished with the Jeep i went back to the service center approximately 430pm. I was told they hadn't got to my vehicle and should leave the vehicle until the next day. I asked for a 4 wheel drive loaner vehicle since it was snowing needless to say they had none. I was told by the service agent to bring back the vehicle when it was convenient for me. I called about 2 weeks after to bring the vehicle in later in the week and was told by Johane that i had to get an appointment in March even after I explained what happen on February 2nd. I have not returned since then nor does my remote start works because it is disabled.
• • •
Richard Damm's profile photo
Richard Damm
2 months ago
Unfortunately the Client Advisor was more concerned in getting a deposit from us than delivering the Durango we wanted. Did not check his voice mails, emails and missed a reasonable promise date for the delivery of the vehicle we had in mind. The sales managers we spoke with were useless in assisting us. We took our business to Town and Country in Levittown while we were on vacation in the Catskills. A small deposit over the phone to hold the vehicle we wanted, picked up a new Durango Citadel by the weekend with a no nonsense price. It was a joy to deal with them. Still awaiting a refund of our $1500 deposit from Garden City Jeep.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr Damm We are very sorry we were not able to deliver you a Durango. There is no reason our staff should not have been able to deliver you the Durango and also communicate with you. Thank you for the feedback and we are embarrassed that this happened and we will take the proper steps to make sure this doesn’t happen again. Once again please accept our sincere apologies and I will make sure your refund is processed ASAP. Mike Villani, Owner Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM
Tracy Greico's profile photo
Tracy Greico
a month ago
I have had 5 Jeeps in the past. This Cherokee that I purchased from Garden City has given me nothing but problems. Service is mediocre and often runs you around without making sure the problem is resolved. The media hub is not working properly and it has already been replaced, it is once again not working. The car has only 5,500 miles on it and I cannot wait to return it once my lease is up! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!
Timothy David
a month ago
Garden City Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge really is very different from any other car dealership I have been in. From the moment my wife and I arrived we felt like we came to the right place. The Sales manager Ken personally greeted us, asked what we were looking for and set us up with a sales associate knowledgeable in the vehicle we were looking for. The finance department set us up with a great program that came in with payments lower than we anticipated, and never once did we feel pressured or uneasy. Tom helped us every step of the way and ensured we were making the right financial decision for our family. What really made us know for sure we were in the right spot and we made the right decision was as we were waiting for the finance department to work their magic we had the opportunity to sit back and watch the other customers in the building and not one person looked unhappy, displeased, or uneasy. Everyone was constantly being checked on by Ken, and everyone who walked out of their finance department offices looked happy and satisfied. It really speaks volumes about the owner that he has such an amazing and caring staff. You will not feel bullied or pressured into anything if you visit and I am sure you will leave with the same good feelings my family left with. I have purchased many cars in the past, and I have never had a better experience than when I purchased from Garden City Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge/Ram.
• • •
Tom McLaughlin's profile photo
Tom McLaughlin
a month ago
I had a great experience buying my 2015 Durango. The salesman Anthony Dash did a great job, very helpful. He knew the car very well and was a pleasure to deal with. I went in in the morning and drove out that same evening. I highly recommend this dealership.
Lydia Lucca
5 months ago
This facility is clean and staff is courteous. The Customer Service is great! In particular, I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Anthony Dash from the time I walked in to completion of the transaction. Mr. Dash is courteous and knowledgeable. He guided me thru the entire process, with a lot of patience. He truly embodies what Excellent Customer Service is. I was so pleased with his service, I have recommended him to a business associate!
Steven Tversky
3 months ago
The absolute worst customer service I have ever seen. I waited 2hrs for an oil change only to note my car was not even touched yet. I was promised a 90min wait time in total. I dont wait this long at a physicians office let alone for an oil change.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Steven Tversky - I am sorry that your experience at our Service Dept was not 100%. We are constantly evolving and changing our process to accommodate everyone. During the construction we have had some issues with timing and getting customers out quick. We have moved into the new area of the shop which is giving us more room and more capacity to help our customers, it's a work in progress. We hope that you give us another chance. Best Regards, Mike Villani, Owner Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM