Profile

Cover photo
Danielle Smith
Works at Lexington Law Firm
Attended Weber Basin Job Corps
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT
25,241 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews
Check City Not only this one but just them in General are Worthless half the staff can't even speak proper English, They are not willing to work with anything you do with them. Its a game and A joke for them. I tried to work with them and they refused and took the full loan after trying to work with them, took the money that we specifically set aside for our children s food and took that money now my children have no food due to these incompetent people!!! NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER USE THIS COMPANY EVER!!!!
• • •
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
If there was a way to do it as no stars or negative I would do that. This company is such a Crock!!!! They get cheap Cheap glass and charge you out the ass for it. They screw over their own employees and could care less about it. They find excuses around everything so they don't have to do things for their Customers or Employees. Managers are over worked and Installers they could give two shits about. Its a family ran business and so Crooked!!!!!!!!! Horrible horrible place!
• • •
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
I love coming here to get my tattoos and Piercings . They have done 6 out of the 8 tattoos that I have. Always working to go around my budget and everything has come out just the way I wanted it. I have worked with 4 different Artists there and 3 of them still work with Big Deluxe. I went in a few weeks ago and set up an appointment to get a foot tattoo/Leg tattoo and we are doing that today. Deb has done most of my work from this shop This will be the 3rd one that she has done. She is Very good at what she does. The Artists that they have do amazing work. I Wish I could come in more often to get more. They always disclose that they have the $5 fee to run the card, they don't keep that hidden they tell you on the FB page and before you hand them the card they tell you about the fee. I have never had anything hidden from me with this shop. For them being the first place I got a perfessional tattoo done and made me feel comfortable for my first professional tattoo over 2 years ago they have kept my business fully. Anytime time a friend asks where they should get their tattoo done I always Recommend Big Deluxe =)
• • •
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
We have been living her for a year now. We have enjoyed it for the most part. The windows and front door are drafty. This winter has been hell trying to keep the Apartment Warm But nothing a little more clothing can't help instead of blasting your heater and spending more money out of your pocket. They are pretty Reasonably Price for the Square Footage in the 2 bedroom 1.5 bath apartments (All the places that we looked at for a 2br with the same sq/ft was closer to $900.) We have also tried to do the weather Stripping to try and keep some of our heat in and its helped some but not to the fullest. The Actual apartment manager that signed us up is awesome I'm not sure if she is still here but still not having problems with the Management its self. The receptionist that help are not the best at passing you're message along if you have a problem. I've only experienced this the last couple months. The View is amazing if you get a building that is around the pond. They just put in a play ground this past summer for the kids. I like it unfortunately the older kids that are 12+ are there and run a muck over it and little kids 2-5 years old have a harder time going through it cause the older kids don't watch what they are doing. One of the biggest problems that I have noticed this winter is that the Maintenance is HORRIBLE at getting the ice and snow removed. I'm afraid to walk to my car without falling on my face. The other big problem is that people Drive pretty fast through the complex in their cars on the wrong side of the roads. They have designated ways and most people just take one way only. Last summer I enjoyed the pool. They opened it about 3 weeks late because they couldn't get it up an running on time. I never had a problem with slime in it. some days it was warmer than I wanted to be, The pond is beautiful, with ducks and fish in it. Its fun to be here during the spring watching all the Ducklings hatch. I would say besides that Maintenance, fast drivers and rude kids This place really isn't that bad to live. Most neighbors keep to them selves and are respectable. Just to inform all that consider they do add water sewer trash, Door side Trash pick up and common utilities to the club house, pool, and Laundry room on to the rent. If you dress for the conditions your utilities should not be that high, our Gas at the max has been about $70 and since I am home almost every day with a 2 yearold our max of a power bill has been $85.
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
I went in a little over 2 months ago on their Employee Pricing Sale. I found a Van that I was absolutely Fell in love with. It did have some Minor Problems that we asked to have looked at. My sales person Amanda was wonderful at trying to find us a car that would fit our family needs (for it is growing so I needed something bigger but still reliable) and getting it at a price that we could afford. We went in on a Tuesday and ended up leaving because of my daughter being sick. She understood and let my Fiancé and I come back that Thursday and she found the Van that I fell in love with. It has taken a little longer with Service then we had liked. I was told that it would be done at 7:30 a few days after we left and when we got there a door on the van had stopped working that was working before. Clearly upset about that and being an emotional Pregnant Lady I did kind of have a conniption. Upset I called the employee that I knew almost in tears from frustration and she told me that when she gets in, in the morning she would have her manager call me as soon as he gets in and would let him know what is going on. I received the phone call from her Manager Doug. He was very understanding about why I was upset and explained to me everything that I felt like I was left in the dark about. He is making sure that the Problem with my door is fixed and getting me all the information on what the other minor problems are on the van. Doug, Amanda and the other Employee that I have worked with in this process have been wonderful and trying to help my Emotional Pregnant self get this Van and Service provided to the point of satisfaction on all levels for all of us. For a first time Car buying experience it has been a little more frustrating than I thought it would be Not only did I have to come back in and resign paperwork because they couldn't give me the original price that they told me it would be at, They also made me come back in and give them more paystubs when I had a brand new baby (3 days old at the time), then they lost them and asked me to bring in more even though I was on maternity leave and did not have any income at the time and it took them over 2 months to get my loan processed and my plates to me. Very Irritating
• • •
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
I love coming to this salon. I live in Salt Lake and I drive to them when I want to get pampered! I love how they do the 2 tone colors. It is expensive but worth the 1.5 that you are there. They take their time. I don't trust any other place to go. I have never had nails that last as long as theirs do (For I am a nail bitter and my nail beds are always showing.) And they never lose their shine. They are strong. Very clean environment. I can take my daughter in there and if she gets into something or fusses they are more than willing to pull her attention somewhere else. I always do a duel tone nail and do an eye brow wax. normally $37 for my nails and $8 for my waxing with tip is normally about $56 I would not go to any other place to have my nails done!
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
59 people

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Danielle Smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
59 people
Education
  • Weber Basin Job Corps
    2009
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
Work
Occupation
Paralegal
Employment
  • Lexington Law Firm
    Paralegal, 2 - present
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Salt Lake City, UT
Links