Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Low Country Volkswagen
Volkswagen Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
109,097 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Low Country Volkswagen

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Add a comment...

Low Country Volkswagen

Shared publicly  - 
 
At Low Country Volkswagen, we have deals so good you'll want to share them with anyone...or anything! Check out our special offer on a 2015 VW Passat Limited Edition!  Live. Life. Low.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
1001 Johnnie Dodds BoulevardUSSouth CarolinaMount Pleasant29464
(843) 881-8555lowcountryvw.com
Volkswagen Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Volkswagen Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Parts Store
Car Service
Today 9AM–8PM
Tuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PM
Volkswagen dealer offering new and used cars, vans and SUVs, auto services, car parts, financing options, lease specials and a friendly and professional staff to help answer all your VW questions.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
25 reviews
5 star
16 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"I would highly recommend that VW dealership and by the way, I love my Tiguan."
"We took the car into the Sumter Ford dealer to get them rotated and balanced."
"I called the LCVW sales person immediately letting him know of the issue."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Sandra Bodine's profile photo
Sandra Bodine
a month ago
My salesperson at LowCountry VW was very knowledgeable about the VW Tiguan that I am leasing. Everything was explained in detail in a very pleasant manner. The nicest thing was that he brought the car and paperwork to me as I was unable to go to Mt. Pleasant. I would highly recommend that VW dealership and by the way, I love my Tiguan. Shawnee PS my salesperson was Charlie Bodine
Jennifer Pullano's profile photo
Jennifer Pullano
2 months ago
I am a returning customer at Low Country VW! I just traded one Tiguan for a new one and had the pleasure of working with Charlie Bodine. He is so nice and very attentive and has integrity like you don't necessarily see or expect at a car dealership. He made the process that much more palatable. I would refer others to Charlie all day long! The whole team was great - this is a good place.
Ryan Boyd's profile photo
Ryan Boyd
6 months ago
I had such a great experience with Low Country VW. I took my car in for a recall fix, and they were so accommodating. They explained everything that they were going to do and gave me a timeline. They had the dealership shuttle take me to where I needed to go. And I loved the man who drove the shuttle. So nice and knew exactly where he was going. I picked my car up in a very reasonable amount of time, and they had even washed it for me. It looked so much better than when I brought it in. Thanks, VW!
• • •
Phil Asbury's profile photo
Phil Asbury
6 months ago
Service department use to be great when James worked here but new staff is running people off. Took my 2015 GTI here for warranty work on a headlight and it took 3 trips to get it fixed thanks to the incompetence of Doug Diehr. Also under his watchful eye my car was power washed while a part was being replaced and electrical wires were exposed. The GM and Sales manger never seemed to care as I expressed my concern and never heard back. I would go elsewhere for service just like I did for my new purchase recently.
• • •
James Mahney's profile photo
James Mahney
2 months ago
I recently traded in my Toyota and purchased a VW from Lowcountry VW. I have purchases many cars but I would have to say this dealership was extremely professional and welcoming.I have been to many dealerships where all they want to do is sell you a car not matter what the cost. My saleperson was Charlie Bodine . He is 110% professional and made sure we were not pushed into anything we did not want. We told him upfront our price point , he did not show us anything over and did not try to convince us otherwise. The atmosphere in the salesroom was very laid back and comfortable. When we left every salesperson came over to tell us congratulations, even the manager. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a new car and to ask for Charlie Bodine!
• • •
Sammi Sunshine's profile photo
Sammi Sunshine
4 months ago
Looking for my first car I was feeling manipulated and confused by dealerships. From the moment I was greeted by Mr. Charlie Bodine in the lot I immediately felt more at ease, like he was there to actually help me and not just try to make a quota or something. He was very patient with me; when I called my dad for his advice, Charlie was just like, "I get it". I never felt rushed. Charlie was quite informative as I had many questions (maybe some dumb ones) but, he never made me feel dumb for asking. In fact, the whole crew is a bunch of down to earth, genuine people. I bought a car that night! It's been three weeks since then and I have no regrets.
• • •
djh1201's profile photo
djh1201
a week ago
This place is the worst. Twice I have tried to buy a car from them and they have not even bothered to follow-up with me as they promised. You would think that when you are looking at buying a $30k plus vehicle they would show some interest. Ending up going out-of-town to buy a vehicle the 1st time, and will do the same again - done with this dealer.
Steven Ford's profile photo
Steven Ford
8 months ago
These guys were wonderful and fun to work with. They were professional, easy to talk to and very knowledgable. We walked onto the lot and were greeted by their friendly staff associate,Steven Richburg and was very pleased and as we looked and bought the "CC". I would HIGHLY recommmend them !!