Cover photo
Verified local business
Think Vacuums
Vacuum Cleaning System Supplier
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|29,899 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9855 W Sample Rd Coral Springs, FL 33065
9855 West Sample RoadUSFloridaCoral Springs33065
Vacuum Cleaning System Supplier, Business and Industrial Supplies
Vacuum Cleaning System Supplier
Business and Industrial Supplies
Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier
Vacuum Cleaner Store
Today 9AM–6PM
Monday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–4PMSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
14 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
"I was very pleased with the company, Shawn, and the owner."
"I've just had the WORSE customer service by this company."
"I was very pleased with the experience i had at think vacuums."
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Anthony Scardigno's profile photo
Anthony Scardigno
5 months ago
These guys are fantastic. We recently moved into an old home with an old central vac without an attachment kit and we wanted to replace the unit, the inlets, and we needed a new complete set of attachments. I screwed up on the order and purchased a dual voltage attachment kit along with my vacuum when my house was only rigged for low-voltage (shipping was super fast too!). The Thinkvacuums team (Iris, Pablo, and Dan) were kind, patient, and went out of their way to explain everything to me and made the correction of my mistake painless. They also checked out my pictures of the existing inlets to help guide me along in identifying the proper items I needed. A big kudos to the team and a big thank you for all of the help!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Anthony, Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review. The team appreciates the kudos. Everyone here at is ready and able to help with all your Central Vacuum needs.
Trina Mai's profile photo
Trina Mai
7 months ago
I've just had the WORSE customer service by this company. The rep spoke to me in a very demeaning/condescending tone in the process of my merchandise return request. The website "stated that customers can return for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase within 30 days of the date on your invoice", and this person was "grilling" me for my reason to return the product (from 2 days of my receiving the merchandise), and kept on emphasizing the 10% re-stocking fee and the re-charge for their "free shipping" cost. I even said I don't care for the charges, as I've no use for the product. He went on to insinuate that I did NOT try out the product correctly, and made me feel like I don't know what I'm doing. Please be warned that they WILL make you feel like you've done something BAD, and WILL give you a very hard time for wanting to return their products. I WILL NEVER do business with these people again. Ironically, they're the largest provider of central vacuum products, but I would deal with Amazon and/or one of their dealers, and NOT ever directly with them. Horrible customer service!!! If I could, I would give them ZERO star-rating. I wished I got the name of the rep so the company can re-train and take away his rudeness.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Trina Mai, Please accept our apologies, we appreciate you taking time from your day to give us feedback. It is important to us that our customers get the service they deserve. I can assure you that your experience has been reviewed with all of the team members. There have been recent changes to our return policy to eliminate the concerns you have brought to our attention. Please know that we are working every day to meet the needs of our customers and improve the products and services we provide.
Jeff Hostetler's profile photo
Jeff Hostetler
6 months ago
I called and needed help with my equipment, got the hose and attachments I needed, perfect for the rugs and carpet I have, received great advise, quality attachments and quickly delivered. I will use them again when I need stuff for my central vacuum.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Dear Jeff, Thanks for the great review, the Sebo ET-2 Carpet nozzle is the best one on the market, easiest to maintain with great German quality and engineering, it also works on the new "Soft Carpets". We appreciate you choosing and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Cody Goodwin's profile photo
Cody Goodwin
11 months ago
They are incompetent! I called so they could place the order for a vacuum home and they placed the order wrong. I received the wrong order and called to notify them. They first lied and tried to say I ordered it online so I would have to pay for shipping, and then I spoke to someone else who said she would take care of it and then I get charged for shipping despite her saying she would take care of it and then stopped responding to me! Absolutely horrible service and they have no idea what they are doing.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Edit: We have tried contacting you multiple times to issue a refund. Please call us or email us at your convenience. Hello Cody, I am extremely sorry for the level of customer service you have experienced. We will be happy to refund the shipping charge, as this was simply a miscommunication on our part and should not have happened. I have already pulled your order information and have left a message. We will try to contact you again tomorrow. I do hope we can resolve this, as customer service is our top priority. Once again, I apologize for the trouble.
Steven Busse's profile photo
Steven Busse
6 months ago
We recently purchased a central vacuum attachment kit that had a problem with the plastic friction wand for the bare floor attachment staying on the power nozzle. After initially not getting the problem resolved, a customer service representative by the name of Sharon stepped in. She went above and beyond to solve the problem. Why the wand will not slide onto the nozzle is still a mystery. Sharon tried several she had in stock and they all worked fine. To solve the problem, she's sending us a metal wand with a button lock. This should solve the problem and we couldn't be more pleased with the effort and response we received from Sharon. Job well done!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Steven, Thank you for giving me the opportunity to resolve the problem with the equipment you ordered from us. We appreciate you choosing for your Central Vacuum needs. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused and look forward to assisting you in the future when the need arises.
david ray's profile photo
david ray
8 months ago
DON'T ORDER anything from them. They took my money and never send the order and when I contacted them four times they couldn't find my order. 1st time - gave them what I ordered. 2nd time - gave them what I ordered and the order number. 3rd time - gave them the order, the order number and a copy of my statement showing that the money was taken out. 4th time - all above and the email confirmation that they sent me. Haven't heard back from them since. Would of gave them a zero but I had to pick one of the stars. 1 star = 0 Stars Thank Iris...
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Dear David Ray, We would like to extend our apologies and process your refund, however, we have no contact information for you. No phone number, no email. Please provide us an email address and phone number so we may resolve this issue for you. You can email to or call & speak to Sharon (954) 341-2760. Thank you for giving us another opportunity to resolve the situation. Again, we apologize and thank you again for the opportunity to resolve the matter for you.
Mario D's profile photo
Mario D
8 months ago
Bought a DrainVac Little Giant 4 Gallon for our new home 5 years ago from Think Vacuums. It recently had a failure for the motor power supply...between Think Vacuums and DrainVac our unit was quickly fixed under warranty. The process was simple and our unit was brought back to working order in a timely manner. We learned also of very important maintenance of motor brushes and use of bags would help keep our system operating for many more years.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Mario D, thank you for the great review. makes it our mission every day to provide great products and service and we appreciate that you took time to share that with in such a nice google review. Thanks again.
Andrew Sutton's profile photo
Andrew Sutton
9 months ago
Easy ordering and fast shipping, they keep it simple.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Andrew, thanks for the 5 Star Google rating. working to get you what you need when you need it.


Think Vacuums hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.