Cover photo
Verified local business
My Gym Children's Fitness Center
Health Club
Today 8:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Chesterfield Commons 482 THF Blvd Chesterfield, MO 63005
482 THF BoulevardUSMissouriChesterfield63005
Health Club, Gymnastics Center
Health Club
Gymnastics Center
Summer Camp
Today 8:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM – 7:30 PMThursday 8:30 AM – 7:30 PMFriday 8:30 AM – 1:00 PMSaturday 8:30 AM – 1:00 PMSunday 8:30 AM – 12:00 PMMonday 8:30 AM – 7:30 PMTuesday 8:30 AM – 7:30 PM
The experts in motor skill development for ages 6 wks to 11 yrs. Infant classes, toddler classes, gymnastics classes, birthday parties, summer camps & more! A clean, safe & fun place to stay active!
Google+ URL

See inside

Write a review
Review Summary
10 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"The teaching staff is fantastic."
"Their customer service sucks."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Alicia Soller
a week ago
I have had my daughters enrolled in classes at My Gym for a total of 8 years and we have loved every minute! The staff is incredible, the activities are engaging and age appropriate and the environment of the gym is appealing and exceptionally clean! I highly reccommend not only the classes, but also the birthday parties. We have hosted two parties at My Gym and my girls still talk about how special they felt and how much fun they had! If you are looking for a high quality, fun activity for your child, look no further than My Gym in the Chesterfield valley!!
• • •
asap trucking
2 weeks ago
This place is horrible. Their customer service sucks. We walked in and nobody says a word they just looked at us and kept going. Someone else walked in after a couple minutes and here comes the two ladies talking to her and still not saying anything to us and we were there first. I'm african american and the other lady that came after us was white. But for christ sake why would you be so openly racist. Stay away from this racist place. Not worth your time.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hello - My name is Lisa, I am the owner of My Gym Chesterfield. I’ve owned this small business for almost 12 years and I continue to pour my heart and soul into it each day. I truly love working with the children of our community. Today was a busy morning and we were not at our best. You did experience poor customer service and for that I am truly sorry. Our small lobby can get very busy between classes. Today was particularly tough because we didn’t have our regular staff on the shift, so we didn’t have enough people to make their way to all of the families in the lobby. We were a little overwhelmed and it appears that as we were trying to catch up, you were left waiting longer than you should have been. There were others that experienced the same thing and waited 5-10 minutes as well. You are right, it was poor customer service and I assure you that it is not the norm for us. Please accept my sincere apology. I’d also like you to know that we have always welcomed all people and all children, regardless of race. I am personally saddened that you experienced this feeling while you were here. I implore you to please contact me directly so I can rectify the matter. I’d like nothing more than to make this right and to get to know you and your family better. My Gym is a wonderful and wholesome place for children and parents, and I hope to have the opportunity to show you what we are all about. Please contact me at your earliest convenience – our contact information can be found on our website at I will also be speaking to my staff to review the importance of acknowledging all members and potential clients as they enter the facility. Furthermore I’ve already started to look at our work schedule to see if I can better staff the busy shifts to be sure we don’t leave our customers waiting. I look forward to speaking with you, Thank you, Lisa Beasley My Gym Chesterfield Owner
Rachel Weitzer
a week ago
The best! My 15 month old loves going to class, seeing his instructors and the owners, and loves open play time. Everyone is so nice! They are so creative and go out of their way to make it an amazing experience.
Cecilia Bazler
6 months ago
Thought it was ridiculous that I had to pay for a child under 1 years old. My kid just sat in his carseat the entire time while his sibling played! I would NOT recommend them. They don't even say @ what age we need to pay on the website. I bet you even have to pay for newborns as well.
Melissa Galbally's profile photo
Melissa Galbally
a week ago
We love Mygym!!!!! We have been going hear since my kids were 10 months and 12 months. They are 5/3!! We had their bday party here, gone to free play which is amazing and just love all the teachers. Best part of Mygym is the teachers!!
Amanda Fitzmorris
a week ago
We love MyGym! After trying out a few different children's gym facilities in the area, we were pleasantly surprised to find our home at MyGym Chesterfield. From the moment we walked through the door we were warmly welcomed by an enthusiastic group of staff members. My daughter was immediately drawn to the fun environment which was filled with other smiling/laughing children, exciting activities, interesting equipment, and engaging staff. Not to mention how incredibly clean it was! (Not sure my daughter noticed this part, but I sure did). The huge smile on my daughters face from the time we arrive each week until the time we leave is a sure sign of money well spent...I'd highly recommend trying out this gym if you live in the area😃
• • •
Amy Lynn
a week ago
We have been attending classes at My Gym for over a year and a half now and we could not love it more. The staff is wonderful and truly cares about each and every child. The classes are always fun and full of great age-appropriate activities and skills--my daughter has learned so much and has also gained a lot of confidence from the physical skills and social interaction. Plus the facility is SO CLEAN! We will be members of My Gym for years to come!!
Jerry Norton's profile photo
Jerry Norton
2 years ago
What a great experience for kids and parents. To be able to participate with your kids playing and live readings is really special. Just walking in and seeing all the neat things to play on makes you want to take off your shoes and climb around. Who else has an indoor zip line for kids?


My Gym Children's Fitness Center hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.