Profile

Waterfront Apartments's profile photo
Waterfront Apartments
Apartments
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
11459 N 28th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85029
11459 N 28th DrUSAZPhoenix85029
ApartmentsToday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Availability is limited, so call us today at 602-633-1730 so we can schedule your private tour of our pet friendly community.
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
2.1
8 reviews
5 star
No reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
People talk about check availability, garbage and trash
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
All reviews
Larry Bowers
reviewed a week ago
Waterfront apts are despicable. They are falling apart and it is impossible to get anything fixed. The apts have roaches everywhere. They have a security problem so bad that we thought the Phoeinx P D had an office here because they are always here. The security company they hired doesn't even patrol. They are on call.If I had to do it all over again the only way I would move into Waterfront is if the rent was $200 a month.
Robert Castro's profile photo
Robert Castro
reviewed a year ago
Horrible time getting office to do anything about neighbors dogs barking or garbage being piled up. people parking in the wrong spot. new managers taken over and they are never available breaking my lease and getting out of here
Response from the owner - a year ago
CompassRock Real Estate is now managing Waterfront Apartments. We look forward to providing quality service, and ensuring that you enjoy your experience as a resident in our community. Please let us know what we can do for you.
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Don't expect your rent to be any where near what they tell you. This place has more hidden fees than any place I've ever heard of.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Waterfront Apartments are now professionally managed by CompassRock Real Estate. Our goal is for all residents to have a thorough understanding of the lease. We look forward to providing you with an excellent living experience in our community.
Amanda Baggesen
reviewed a month ago
Roaches gall-or, down stairs neighbors had them, neighbors across from us had them, constant bed bugs that the office said you needed to provide proof of by catching because bite marks were not enough proof , when the ac goes out the pool is more important than a family with a young child, no warning when the water is turned off for maintenance problems, up to a month at a time with no hot water, stoop smelled of cat pee, constant helicopters looking for people, police parking behind your cars, FBI agents knocking on your door looking for killers, play ground is a total wreck, lived there for three years, glad to be out of that place and in a safer more maintenance reliable place who care for their occupants. Just moved out in July of 2013
• • •
A Google User
reviewed a year ago
This place sucks. Theyre infested with bedbugs, termotes, spiders & god knows what else....i will not refer anyone else here
Disliked: The look on the outside
Response from the owner - a year ago
Now that CompassRock Real Estate is providing professional management at Waterfront Apartments, our professional on-site maintenance teams are working hard to provide you with a superior living experience.
lupita cervantes's profile photo
lupita cervantes
reviewed 4 months ago
es una chingadera de apartamentos esta lleno de cucarachas y el servicio es pesimo no limpian los apartamentos te los entregan todos sucios y cuando vas a pedir una orden de trabajo duran semanas y a veces no van se asen mensos. ademas hay muchos gatas asta se suben a tu coche, la lavandería es un robo, hay muchos pelos de gatos y perros entra mucha gente desconocía a los apartamentos, hace tiempo se metieron a robar a unos apartamentos y los encargados no hicieron nada, tienen estufas viejas puertas que ni sirven y no se diga de la carpeta esta toda manchada, los gabinetes son un asco, si hubiera sabido que clase de apartamentos eran ni de loca lo hubiera echo. ninguna estrella le doy pero si no le pongo no me deja publicar.
• • •