Profile cover photo
Profile photo
dc-square GmbH
31 followers -
We build highly scalable solution for the Internet of Things!
We build highly scalable solution for the Internet of Things!

31 followers
About
Communities and Collections
Posts

Post has attachment
Tomorrow is the IoT Day and our CTO +Dominik Obermaier  speaks at the +IoTLive  conference about how MQTT fits into the Internet of Things (18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT). The live streaming of the whole conference starts at 13:30 CEST/ 7:30 EDT.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
MQTT dashboard, our +MQTT  public broker is now updated to +HiveMQ 1.4 and supports now websockets on port 8000

Post has attachment
MQTT dashboard, our +MQTT  public broker is now updated to +HiveMQ 1.4 and supports now websockets on port 8000
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
On wednesday we had a great time presenting our  +MQTT  football table at an event on the local university campus... +Arduino  +Raspberry Pi +HiveMQ 
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The #MQTT  Dashboard was just updated to the most recent +HiveMQ version. Sorry everyone for the small downtime!

http://www.mqttdashboard.com/dashboard

Post has attachment
A simple #Eclipse   #Paho  wildcard subscriber which stores all #MQTT  Publishes to a #MySQL  database

Post has attachment
We launched the brand new website for HiveMQ, our Enterprise #MQTT Broker a few days ago!

http://www.hivemq.com/
Add a comment...

We are pleased to announce that we participate in the OASIS MQTT TC to standardize the de-facto M2M & IoT protocol.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded