Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dieting Direction
263 followers -
Follow the Dieting Direction
Follow the Dieting Direction

263 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Frozen Margaritas Prepared in Advance - http://www.dietingdirection.com/frozen-margaritas-prepared-in-advance/









Everybody loves Margaritas or loves the idea of making them in the summer months, especially when the sun is shining and the temperatures are high. There is something about them that just looks so refreshing and thirst clenching.
What is the problem with Margaritas though? You...
Photo

Post has attachment
Have you Seen The Rock Lately - http://www.dietingdirection.com/have-you-seen-the-rock-lately/

For those of you who don’t this guy, he is “The Rock” (real name Dwayne Johnson). Everybody knows him from being a WWE superstar, traditionally known as the peoples champ; now though, he prefers Dwayne for the professional courtesy of his acting roles.
These images are unbelievable as...
Photo

Post has attachment
- http://www.dietingdirection.com/5027/

For those of you who don’t this guy, he is “The Rock” (real name Dwayne Johnson). Everybody knows him from being a WWE superstar, traditionally known as the peoples champ; now though, he prefers Dwayne for the professional courtesy of his acting roles.
These images are unbelievable as...
Photo

Post has attachment
Have You Seen the Rock Lately - http://www.dietingdirection.com/have-you-seen-the-rock-lately/

For those of you who don’t this guy, he is “The Rock” (real name Dwayne Johnson). Everybody knows him from being a WWE superstar, traditionally known as the peoples champ; now though, he prefers Dwayne for the professional courtesy of his acting roles.
These images are unbelievable as...
Photo

Post has attachment
Is Salmon Healthy? - http://www.dietingdirection.com/is-salmon-healthy/









Salmon is a serious health food. No need to ask if Salmon is Healthy or not. We all know it is. Everybody should be eating it, as it is probably a ‘cheaper’ fish compared to others; although subject to change as it does in the fishing industry.
Another great thing about...
Photo

Post has attachment
Can Natrol Carb Intercept Help in Your Weight Loss Program? - http://www.dietingdirection.com/can-natrol-carb-intercept-help-in-your-weight-loss-program/

Review of: Nano X9Reviewed by: Pete GaligherRating:3On April 16, 2013Last modified:April 18, 2013Summary:More DetailsNatrol Carb Intercept is designed to eradicate one of the biggest hurdles to weight loss—cravings for carbs. While you have every good reason to drop those unwanted pounds, your...
Photo

Post has attachment
Nano X9 Review: A Close Look at Nano X9’s Muscle Building Powers - http://www.dietingdirection.com/nano-x9-review-a-close-look-at-nano-x9s-muscle-building-powers/

Review of: Nano X9Reviewed by: Pete GaligherRating:3On April 16, 2013Last modified:April 18, 2013Summary:More DetailsThinking of using Nano X9? A comprehensive Nano X9 review like this one is what you need to make an informed buying decision.
What is Nano X9? What does it do?
This bodybuilding...
Photo

Post has attachment
Schizandra Berry Extract: A Miracle Pill or Another Scam? - http://www.dietingdirection.com/schizandra-berry-extract-a-miracle-pill-or-another-scam/

Review of: Power Slim Acai BerryReviewed by: Pete GaligherRating:2On April 13, 2013Last modified:April 14, 2013Summary:More DetailsSchizandra berry has long been used as an herbal tonic dating back to ancient Chinese period. But it’s only recently that the western world has gotten to know more...
Photo

Post has attachment
Natrol Acai Berry Diet: How Effective Is It? - http://www.dietingdirection.com/natrol-acai-berry-diet-how-effective-is-it/

Review of: Power Slim Acai BerryReviewed by: Pete GaligherRating:2On April 13, 2013Last modified:April 14, 2013Summary:More DetailsOne of the first slimming products to combine the power of acai berry and green tea, Natrol Acai Berry diet promises weight loss of up to 20 pounds in just 10 weeks....
Photo

Post has attachment
Review on Phillips’ Colon Cleanse? - http://www.dietingdirection.com/review-on-phillips-colon-cleanse/

Review of: Phillips’ Colon CleanseReviewed by: Pete GaligherRating:4On April 11, 2013Last modified:April 11, 2013Summary:More DetailsA clean and healthy colon is essential for good health. And it’s for this specific reason that the Bayer company manufactured a product called Phillips’...
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded