Profile

Cover photo
Marcel Alexander
27,786 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Great staff, highly knowledgeable, and willing to work with you to help achieve your cdl goals. I recommend this facility to anyone seeking any type of cdl or endorsement.
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
This is the worst steak and shake I have ever been to. The food took 20 minutes from the time we ordered and the food was cold when we got it, the fries were on the border of stale and cardboard and unsalted. They forgot my buddies milkshake which took another 5 minutes to get. This place is a joke.
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
4 hours of my time wasted for nothing. They made up by excuses as to why I couldn't retest a 20 question p1. Then tried to charge me. This place is a joke.
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
This is a great place for quality gear. Staff is polite and resourceful.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
11 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
This is some of the best authentic Mexican food in the state (especially the tacos). My girlfriend and I have been coming regularly for months and have always had great service. Our favorite server Julian is always so welcoming and prompt with his service, and he's just a great guy all around. If you live in the Denver or surrounding areas you HAVE to eat at 3 portrillos.
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago

Stream

Marcel Alexander

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Archaeologists*

Marcel Alexander

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Judging by this video and the rest of your "vlogs" you do not seem to have a very extensive education. Most of the first 10 minutes of the video are actually irrefutable facts about the bible.

I'll put it it your terms guy...
#getarealeducation

Marcel Alexander

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
I have a PhD in world religion. I spent 6 years at cambridge studying geographical references from religious texts. I spent 4 years in Egypt with a group of geologists excavating sites at the pyramids and various other sites in the middle east. I'm also one of a large handful that have had access to the Vatican archive. That's pursuing your education smartass.
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Links