Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Matteo Bartolini
41 followers
41 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
I Google Glass testati in sala operatoria durante un intervento allo stomaco. http://goo.gl/mag/u88mFW2
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Solar Impulse is an innovative project leveraging technological prowess and the spirit of adventure by means of an airplane - and has demonstrated that a solar plane can fly day and night without fuel. Launched in 2003, it completed the world’s first solar 26-hour day and night flight in 2010. Now Solar Impulse is attempting coast-to-coast flight across the United States,

Come join us for a Hangout In Air as Solar Impulse flies toward Washington, D.C.! We'll be able to talk in real-time to the pilot in the plane, as well as one of the pilots on the ground. Post questions for the pilots below!

The timing of his historic Hangout On Air may change, so be sure to sign up to attend, then watch for any updates on scheduling.

Friday, 14 June, 8AM PT / 10AM CT / 11PM ET / 1500 UK / 1600 GMT / 1700 CET
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded