Shared publicly  - 
 
The AltDev Student Summit is this weekend. Come and see exciting sessions about game development pitched towards students that are heading towards positions in the Industry. Almost 40 developers are taking the time to put on what promises to be an excellent event, and over 400 people have already registered to attend. Check out the schedule, and come join us Saturday and Sunday starting from 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST - online and completely free.

http://www.altdevblogaday.com/altdev-student-summit-2012/
2
1
Add a comment...