Profile

Louisiana Oaks's profile photo
Louisiana Oaks
Apartment Building
Today 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
7201 Walker St St Louis Park, MN 55426
7201 Walker StreetUSMinnesotaSaint Louis Park55426
(952) 928-9700louisianaoaks.com
Apartment BuildingToday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 11:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 4:00 pm
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.2
7 reviews
5 star
No reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Our apartment came with dirty, stained, and ripped up carpet."
"The hot tub is Luke warm at best."
"My car got broken into while parked in the underground parking..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
All reviews
Brenda Short's profile photo
Brenda Short
3 months ago
This place is a rip off, I moved in and the carpet was dirty the hot water does not work, I was moving in , I found one of the hand man in my new apartment naked with a girl book. I reported they did not do anything, they tell you that they pay for the water bill, but they added the water bill to your rent, the water is so hard, that it leave white item on your dished, and the water so hard that my skin so white on my skin when I get out the shower. i pay the gas bill, I still don't get hot water, but I get a cold water. with white stuff in it. the manager does not clean the building. it like living in the hood, at night they turn off all the nights, so no light in the parking lot ot in the hall ways, so if you a woman and leave by yourself you better carry mace. this is not a safe looking place to come home to at night. I moved in 2/15/2015
• • •
krista lamphere's profile photo
krista lamphere
10 months ago
omg awesome
A Google User
3 years ago
I moved into Louisianan Oaks this past summer and this place has been a amazing. The location is right in the heart of the action, near bike paths, a mile or so to lake calhoun and the gym. I attended one of the resident appreciation parties and found the staff and fellow renters to be a ton of fun. I have had only one maintenance request to date and it was taken care of on the same day I reported it. No complaints here. I did meet several neighbors on my same floor, one helped me move some furniture in. I give this place 4.5stars!!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
Nicole Thorvilson
4 months ago
I have lived here 2 weeks and I've never seen worse management. Our apartment came with dirty, stained, and ripped up carpet. Our dishwasher leaves white residue and chunks on our dishes. Our shower does not drain. Light bulbs are burned out. They still haven't given us our garage door openers or programmed our phones to open the doors. The hot tub is Luke warm at best. We've reported our issues multiple times to multiple staff members and still no progress.
• • •
Alex Korzo's profile photo
Alex Korzo
4 years ago
E-mailed them with an inquire about apartments availability, and never heard back from them (all other landlords I ever contacted would always reply). Then I went online and read all the "nice" reviews about them, and decided that it's better not try to rent from these apparent a-holes, obviously if they don't care about their potential clients, they don't care about their existing clients.
A Google User
3 years ago
HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT!!!! The building is nice and at the time I lived there reasonably priced. However, thnings started going downhill after my 1st year living there (I lived there for 2 years). My car got broken into while parked in the underground parking, the elevator broke down constantly, maintenance did not keep up the place up to park, I fell because of ice that was there for weeks, when I moved out they charged me bogus fees........ LONG STORY SHORT: MOVE AT YOUR OWåN RISK!!!
• • •