Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ben Berkowitz
637 followers -
Father of two, husband of one, business journalist, aspiring burger mogul
Father of two, husband of one, business journalist, aspiring burger mogul

637 followers
About
Ben's posts

Post has attachment
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Robert's Party
103 Photos - View album

While reading about HP's decision to effectively kill the last vestiges of Palm, our mail guy asked me to sign for a package with an old grayscale hand-held scanner running Palm OS. Made me nostalgic for the good-old days (says the guy who owned a Pilot, a Palm III, a Palm VII, an m505, an m515, a Handspring Visor, a Tungsten C, three different Clie models ...)

So if someone adds me to a circle, even if I block them because I have no idea who on earth they are, they can still see my public posts? And that makes me want to use G+ why exactly?

As much as Google has been discouraging businesses from using + and emphasizing it for personal connections, I find myself being added to circles almost hourly by people I've never heard of who seem to have a professional angle. Anyone else having this experience?

Randomly tried plus.google.com, thinking I'd get the "sign up to be notified" dialogue - instead of which it let me join and create a profile straight away. Now to figure this thing out ...
Wait while more posts are being loaded