Eagles Point Apartments's profile photo
Eagles Point Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Contact Information
1501 E Grand Ave Escondido, CA 92027
1501 East Grand AvenueUSCaliforniaEscondido92027
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PMSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
23 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"There are so many safely risk at this apartment complex."
"Over Priced for location!"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
All reviews
Rudy Chavez
a month ago
Management and office staff are Rude, unprofessional. Maintenance is very slow to fix issues. Grounds are offten dirty and litered. Laundry room Dryers/Washers always break, my clothes were stolen out of the "washing mashine". Ventilation in apartments is bad, they were sued for Mold issues as a result; when I lived there. Move in Specials are not the same for everyone. Over Priced for location!
Natasha Chidester
5 months ago
The main office will fill out an incorrect maintenance request and send the wrong individual to solve the issue. On top of that they will cancel or lose requests or not take care of any follow up. Because of their lack of maintenance on the apartments and building I have been without ac/heat for 6 months and the stairways around my apartment are falling apart
Leanne arthur
a year ago
This place was horrible. Everything broke or was close to breaking, the maintence took forever to fix anything and they barely did a good job when doing so. Apparently they are supposed to refund your deposit after 21 days of moving out and it's been many past that, they don't give me any information on what is going on and where my money is. There were always ants swarming the apartment and they don't update anything. The whole place was disgustingly dirty when I moved in. Horrible place, not worth it.
• • •
Christopher Panella
a year ago
Moved in December of 2014. Date of review: September 3rd 2014. Pros: close to grocery store. Walking distance to the summertime car show That's it Cons (listed in order of occurrence): Carpet was supposed to be replaced on move in. Definitely wasn't. Light switches do not go to any wall outlet anywhere. Circuit breaker box has 8 switches but the unit is wired with just 2 . Slashed tires. Attempted gas siphon. Children screaming obscenities at the top of their lungs throughout the night every night by the pool and tennis courts. It echos. A/C Clutch won't engage and is growing black mold and unusable for the summer. No fix by landlord. 6 no knock raids to date at the time of this posting. Crime spotting is inaccurate. Kids are CLEARLY selling opiates and prescriptions out of their backpacks in the stairwells. Attempted breaking and entering over the weekend. Police report in hand, landlord is taking over a week to replace frame. I'm breaking my lease under the California renters rights codes and moving someplace far nicer. TLDR: live in San Marcos and commute here if you have to.
• • •
Brooke Neilson
8 months ago
The realtor Stephie was so very helpful with trying to accommodate all of our needs and was so willing to work with us. Although we did not wind up renting from them because I found a place closer to where I work, they were right on top of everything and very professional. The place they showed us was beautiful and very clean and exactly what I was looking for. They did a great job of seeing to the maintenence of every apartment.
kia Karma's profile photo
kia Karma
a year ago
If you don't mind living surrounded by a virtual dog toilet and if the smell of urine in an elevator doesn't lower your morale, Eagle's Point Apartments is right for you. There's nothing more thrilling than that shaky concrete step on your way up to your third floor apartment to give you a sense of just how fragile and precious your life really is. With friendly neighbors who, sometimes, throw random things over the balcony whilst cursing at no one at all in their loudest inside voice and maintenance men who can't seem to get your tiny broken wall malfunction in the queue, you will be busy with the friendly staff who have high standard certifications in the fields of "Strategic Blame Placement", "Apathetic Customer Relations", and everyone's favorite "File 13 Redistribution of Things That Probably Should Get Done." You will get in shape racing your fellow neighbors to one of the three washing machines available to your section of the building and bask in the excitement of not being too sure of whether or not that dryer is really going to dry. I, personally, refer to this as the laundry casino...where every bet is at least $1.25! No, things can't get much better here at old Eagle's Point. The place where the rent gets higher and the standards get lower. :) Two thumbs up something!
• • •
Irvin Eslava Martinez
a month ago
I work here. Bravo 3 security
Sam Mancin
a year ago
I lived here for 1 year before moving into my home in Rancho Bernardo. I never had any issues or heard anyone talk about issues. The story about transferring money and a consequential declined charge would be thrown out by Judge Judy. This is a great place to live and like anything else, there's always a deeper motive behind some people and their negative views and it is usually never disclosed. It's just easier and lame to blame.