Sierra Gear Shop
Transmission Shop
Contact Information
2100 March Rd # C Roseville, CA 95747
2100 March Road # CUSCaliforniaRoseville95747
Transmission Shop
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
7 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"His service was excellent and his staff were pleasant."
"...very honest, good work, good prices, everything you'd want in a service shop."
"Very,Very Happy customer."
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Jamie Reed
8 months ago
About a month ago my car started leaking water just a bit, but then all of a sudden it was a lot. I had to put water in it every morning and at night before i left work. Then out of the blue it overheated. While at my apartment i was putting more water in it and the maintence man walked by and said, do you have a good mechanic? I said no not really. He told me about Enrique and his shop. So the next day i called him, and took my car in. He fixed my car in under 4 hours. Replaced the water pump, timing belt and serpine belt along with some gaskets that was also causing an oil leak that i had not clue was coming from. His service was excellent and his staff were pleasant. I will be taking all my car needs to him. Nice to find a shop that doesnt try to over price or make you pay for more then is necessary. Thank you Enrique!!!
• • •
Dan Graves
a year ago
Family business, very honest, good work, good prices, everything you'd want in a service shop. I'm a gearhead and get a lot of calls from friends needing work done on their cars and I send them to Enrique all the time. Highly recommended. Dan
LEMOINE BOND Realty Counsel's profile photo
LEMOINE BOND Realty Counsel
2 years ago
Really great folks. They know their stuff. Also Raul Segura's next door is a terrific knowledgeable auto tech..
A Google User
3 years ago
I always get great service here. My car always seems to get fixed correctly and in athe timely manner. They are very affordable. Very,Very Happy customer. Kevin F
Handyman Brandon's profile photo
Handyman Brandon
10 months ago
There's guys are really fast, super honest and incredibly inexpensive. I wish they repaired everything.
Cody Binford's profile photo
Cody Binford
2 years ago
Enrique and his crew are amazing. After spending over $3000 on repairs for my car, to fix rough idling and misfires, everything from a brand new head, to new plugs, wires, coil, battery, as well as an assortment of other things, one trip to Sierra Gear Shop fixed all my problems. I was actually starting to get depressed because I really couldn't afford much more, I was left with one leg to stand on.. I really needed someone to come through for me and fix the problem! One day was all it took.. the problem? A camshaft sensor. My other shop admitted looking at it, but it was Enrique who spent the time to actually check it. The cost? Less than $150.. and I have a brand new car again. Thank you again Enrique.. I will be back!
• • •
Jesse Phillips's profile photo
Jesse Phillips
2 years ago
They are amazing! They do an excellent job and they do better, faster, and cheaper than any repair shop. If you want a big-name repair shop quality, without paying a big-name repair shop price, there the guys to call!