Profile

Cover photo
Jessica Chiles
56 followers|105,940 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube+1's

Stream

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts This summer I’m just flying through my books on my kindle and this one happened to be one that I bought many months ago, when I first got my Kindle. I managed to get this book, the second book and two of the novellas all on sale. I’m never one…
My Thoughts This summer I’m just flying through my books on my kindle and this one happened to be one that I bought many months ago, when I first got my Kindle. I managed to get this book, the seco...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts I read this book on the perfect day, the day love won. This book really pushed home the point of love being love, no matter the gender, and it just made so many amazing observations about people and life in general. I highlighted so much of…
My Thoughts I read this book on the perfect day, the day love won. This book really pushed home the point of love being love, no matter the gender, and it just made so many amazing observations abo...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts Destination. The one place that we dream of, we see and want to feel but have never known. Tragedy. The one thing that we let define who we are, sinking into the suffocating grips and letting it hold us down. Image. The person we hide behind…
My Thoughts Destination. The one place that we dream of, we see and want to feel but have never known. Tragedy. The one thing that we let define who we are, sinking into the suffocating grips and l...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts I can’t believe I read this book 9 months early! But, I couldn’t help myself. The minute I read the synopsis, I just knew I HAD to read the book. And I’m so glad I followed that instinct. This book is part realistic fiction and part surreal…
My Thoughts I can't believe I read this book 9 months early! But, I couldn't help myself. The minute I read the synopsis, I just knew I HAD to read the book. And I'm so glad I followed that instinc...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
Isn’t this cover just gorgeous?! Want to win an early copy? Sourcebooks Fire is giving an early ARC to one lucky reader. All you have to do is tweet the link to this blog post with the hashtag #UntilWeMeetAgain Example tweet: @reneecollins Young Adult…
Isn't this cover just gorgeous?! Want to win an early copy? Sourcebooks Fire is giving an early ARC to one lucky reader. All you have to do is tweet the link to this blog post with the hashtag #Unt...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts When I read Get Even last year, I hadn’t yet watched an episode of Pretty Little Liars. Sure, I knew there was an “A” person terrorizing pretty girls, but that’s about all I knew. Also that the secret of who this person is was kept for all…
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
56 people
Loren Villagran's profile photo
Rachel L. Demeter's profile photo
Chris Ledbetter's profile photo
Beth Edwards's profile photo
Heather Cranmer's profile photo
Michael H's profile photo
Melody Ann Ross's profile photo
Gliterary Girl Media's profile photo
Sharne Glover's profile photo

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts Review
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
  Under the Lights (Daylight Falls #2) by Dahlia Adler Publisher: Spencer Hill Contemporary Release Date: June 30, 2015 Genre: GLBT, Young Adult/New Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Josh Chester loves being a Hollywood bad boy, coasting on his good looks,…
  Under the Lights (Daylight Falls #2) by Dahlia Adler Publisher: Spencer Hill Contemporary Release Date: June 30, 2015 Genre: GLBT, Young Adult/New Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Josh Chester ...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Thoughts This book had me riveted as soon as I saw that cover. Simple, but it is so effective in catching your eye and drawing you in. And I feel like that is what every element of this book did to me: I was like a fly in a spiders web. I was caught […]
My Thoughts This book had me riveted as soon as I saw that cover. Simple, but it is so effective in catching your eye and drawing you in. And I feel like that is what every element of this book did...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
So, do you remember those books I read last summer from Romily Bernard, Find Me and Remember Me?  Well, the THIRD book, Trust Me is coming out in 2016 and the cover is being released TODAY. We are kicking off the reveal with the first piece of the…
So, do you remember those books I read last summer from Romily Bernard, Find Me and Remember Me?  Well, the THIRD book, Trust Me is coming out in 2016 and the cover is being released TODAY. We are ...
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi Publisher: Harper Teen Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Contemporary, Chick Lit, Music   Synopsis:   A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti! Before Matt,…
1
Add a comment...

Jessica Chiles

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes Publisher: Dial/Penguin Release Date: June 9th 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Retelling, Contemporary, Fantasy, Fairy Tale, Thriller   Synopsis:   With a harrowing poetic voice, this contemporary page-turner is…
The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes Publisher: Dial/Penguin Release Date: June 9th 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Retelling, Contemporary, Fantasy, Fairy Tale, Thriller   Synopsis: &nbs...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
56 people
Loren Villagran's profile photo
Rachel L. Demeter's profile photo
Chris Ledbetter's profile photo
Beth Edwards's profile photo
Heather Cranmer's profile photo
Michael H's profile photo
Melody Ann Ross's profile photo
Gliterary Girl Media's profile photo
Sharne Glover's profile photo
Links
Contributor to
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • WordPress
  • Temple Run 2
Jessica Chiles's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Dive Launcher
market.android.com

Your portal to the Dive world: the Dive Launcher. Launch content that is approved by us for Durovis Dive and OpenDive! Upcoming content will

Relâmpago Papel de Parede Vivo
market.android.com

Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper é um papel de parede novo fantástico para o seu telemóvel! Decore sua tela do telefone com relâmpagos e trovões

Tv France
market.android.com

To watch live TV for free on Android devices, fast and confortable application that allows you to see live more than 25 French Tv channels.

Facebook
market.android.com

Keeping up with friends is faster than ever.• See what friends are up to • Share updates, photos and videos • Get notified when friends like

HootSuite (Twitter & Facebook)
market.android.com

Millions of people use HootSuite to stay on top of all their Social Networks today. Here's why:HootSuite is a social media management tool t

Killer Whale Spyhop Sticker
market.android.com

The Killer Whale Spyhop Sticker is a beautiful way to decorate your homescreen. Stickers (sometimes also referred to as magnets) are nice wi

One Choice...
suchanovelidea.wordpress.com

Divergent: One choice can transform you. Insurgent: One choice can destroy you. Allegiant.... Divergent Facebook released Book Three, Allegi

The Name of the Star -- Book Review
suchanovelidea.wordpress.com

The Deets author: Maureen Johnson released: September 29, 2011 format: hard back, paper back, e-book, audiobook pages: 400 pages publisher:

Instagram
market.android.com

100 million users love Instagram! It's a free, fun, and simple way to make and share gorgeous photos on your Android. Pick from one of sever

Pinterest / Home
pinterest.com

Pinterest is a place to catalog the things you love. Request an Invite ». Find Friends Invite Friends. Discussions | Everything | Gifts. All

The Google+ Project
www.google.com

The Google+ project makes sharing online more like sharing in real life. Take the interactive tour for a quick look at five of the first key

Stickman Snowboarder Free
market.android.com

Stickman Snowboarder Free- from the maker of the #1 hits Stickman Skater and BMXPublisher: Turbo Chilli - http://www.turbochilli.com Develop

Knock Down
market.android.com

The game is to knock down the boxes using a slingshot and balls. This is a level game. It has many unique and interesting levels where you h

The Cat's Meow
market.android.com

Ever wanted an app that randomly cycles through hundreds of cat pictures and plays cat sounds? Then 'The Cats Meow' is for you!Critic Review

Parktastiq Disneyland iGuide
market.android.com

Limited Time Free Edition - Parktastiq helps you make the most of your time at Disneyland Resort by putting the information you need right i

Shark Reef Live Wallpaper Free
market.android.com

Sharks, streamlined and ferocious predators, swims in deep blue watersIn Shark Reef Live Wallpaper you see sharks, streamlined and ferocious

Cliffs of the World 1 FREE
market.android.com

Devil's Tower, Torres del Paine, Shiprock, Half Dome, Mitre Peak, Matterhorn, Troll Wall, Trango Towers and many more! This educational game

Dr. Seuss's ABC
market.android.com

★ "Perfect for younger children still learning their alphabet." - CNET ★ "Superb implementation" - Wired ★ "Highly recommended. Encourages (

Angry Birds Star Wars Cinematic Trailer
www.youtube.com

Angry Birds Star Wars Cinematic Trailer. Join us on Facebook & Twitter http://facebook.com/GameNewsOfficial & http://twitter.com/gamenewstra