Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Leah Uncorked Thoughts
49 followers
49 followers
About
Leah's posts

Post has attachment
BLOG TOUR: The Watcher - Ross Armstrong
Today on the blog, Ross Armstrong author of the psychological thriller The Watcher stops by to talk about 'viewers' and how Alfred Hitchcock influenced his work. For Your Viewing Pleasure When I first stood considering the amount of life you can see when yo...

Post has attachment
BLOG TOUR: Gilded Cage - Vic James
Today I have the wonderful Vic James on the blog talking about the inspiration behind Gilded Cage, her debut novel and Wattpad sensation! Gilded Cage by Vic James is the first installment of the Dark Gifts Trilogy. It is published in paperback 26 January 20...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
REVIEW: The Black Key - Amy Ewing
Title: The Black Key Author: Amy Ewing Series: The Lone City #3 Publisher: Walker Books Source: Review Copy Publication Date: 6th October, 2016 Series Reviews: The Jewel , The White Rose The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City tri...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
REVIEW: The White Rose - Amy Ewing
Title: The White Rose Author: Amy Ewing Series: The Lone City #2 Publisher: Walker Books Source: Review Copy Publication Date: 1st October, 2015 Series Reviews: The Jewel  Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Matched, this is the second book in the Lone...

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded