Shared publicly  - 
(Download) Glee Cast - The Graduation Album 2012
Download link :

Release Name: Glee_Cast-The_Graduation_Album-2012
Genre: Soundtrack, Pop, Rock
Label: Columbia
Store Date: 2012-05-15
Format: m4a
Size: 95 MB


01. We Are Young (original by fun.)
02. The Edge of Glory (original by Lady Gaga)
03. I Won’t Give Up (original by Jason Mraz)
04. We Are the Champions (original by Queen)
05. School’s Out (original by Alice Cooper)
06. I Was Here (original by Beyoncé)
07. I’ll Remember (original by Madonna)
08. You Get What You Give (original by New Radicals)
09. Not the End
10. Roots Before Branches (original by Room For Two)
11. Glory Days (original by Bruce Springsteen)
12. Forever Young (original by Alphaville)
13. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) [original by Green Day]
Enjoy :)
Carlos Fontana's profile photo
Add a comment...