Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Robyn Pali
35 followers
35 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
"Special"
"I
don't think the worst thing that could happen to me is raising a child with
special needs.   I think the worst thing is to raise a child
who is cruel to those with special needs."   I was lucky enough to be born in a family with a severely disabled siste...
"Special"
"Special"
thebrothers3.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Hey digital scrapbookers. Join me and My 4 Princesses Designs Jfor a chat and trivia game today at divine.digital for a chance to win 12 different kits. Participation prizes will be given to all!!! Chat starts at 6:00 pm pacific time. You will not want to miss out! Simply click on the Chat button at the top of the site at 6:00 pacific, 7:00 mountain, 8:00 central, 9:00 eastern and join our trivia game. Each winner will receive a free kit and all participants will get prizes as well. Everyone is a winner!!!!!
Spread the word and see you there!!!!!
Add a comment...

Trying to pack with two crazy/wild kids is not the easiest thing in the world. Hope they sleep well tonight so I can finish packing, and that they do ok in the car tomorrow fingers crossed
Add a comment...

Crazy summer so far. Hopefully things will start to calm down so I can catch a break :)
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded