Anyone else notice a particularly annoying bug? There is the occasional post in my Community that, when I try to remove the post (because it contravenes our published community rules), I get the "this post has been removed. Dismiss / Undo" banner, and either dismiss it or leave it alone, but next time I reload the community page, the post is still there. I've tried everything, including on up to banning the member to see if that makes it work, but the post remains. I have noticed this is on postings that have some sort of feedback - either shares, +1s, comments or a combination of such.

I've reported this to google about a dozen times through the feedback link.
Shared publiclyView activity