Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Grand Reserve at Lee Vista Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9AM–6PM
5,400 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6201 Bent Pine Dr Orlando, FL 32822
6201 Bent Pine DriveUSFloridaOrlando32822
Apartment ComplexToday 9AM–6PM
Friday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 11AM–5PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PM
As the 2011 Golden Key Award winners for curb Appeal, we're making things happen on a grand scale! Come visit The Grand Reserve @ Lee Vista to see what I am talking about.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
18 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Marlayna Johnston's profile photo
Marlayna Johnston
a month ago
I think the maintenance team is great! Friendly Although I think they need someone to follow up with all customer calls. Also I think that the ratings need to have more attention. It worries me that the vacancies on property have made the apartments lower the standards. A first impression is the most important one. Standard power washing and cleaning of light fixtures would be great. I finally got a ladder and cleaned my own just to have a better lighting in the breezeway. More communication about what is allowed needs to be enforced. I also believe that the landscaping company is not working for their contract. They are doing a par job. It's like they do just to get bye. Lighting in the back of property needs to be addressed before something happens. Also why is it we pay or a gated community but yet it never works.
• • •
Sashia La rosa
3 months ago
Definitely would not recommend anyone to move here!! They overcharge, complex is never up to par, and management is the worst!!! The people that live here have no respect for others. They toss garbage on the steps and do not clean their apartments..which causes infestation in other apartments. They wont take care of your issues in a timely fashion but will surely call u if rent is due. I cant wait to leave this place!
Kevin Cicik
3 weeks ago
-This is a really outdated apartment complex. Very over priced for nothing. Pool is always dirty and the kids in the complex thinks its funny to fish in the pond and throw the fish in the pool. -Pool is suppose to be a community pool but people blare music for everyone to not enjoy. -Dog poop is everywhere. -Gate was working the first month we were here and haven't been closed since. Since then the neighborhood has had suspicious people. Went from a nice place to ghetto. -Speeding is an issue even with kids everywhere. -Hard to find parking after 530pm -Interiors are really outdated. They tried to update the cabinets but failed. I had to take off one of the knobs on a cabinet so that my oven could open all the way. -Paint is cheap and just a cover up from the previous renter. -Windows when open don't stay up. I have to prop something to old it up. -Neighbors are always loud and hangout in the walkways and smoking. -I will say the front office has been great with us and very willing to work out some issues with our contract.
• • •
W Godinez
8 months ago
Do not bother wasting your time and your money renting any apartments at this complex. The apartments are over rated with high price with crappy interior apartments. They will cover it up with cheap paints and everything will fell apart after 1 month of moving in. The place is filthy inside and outside. People let their dogs out and do not pick up their wastes. Forget the dogs waste, people don't even their own liters. It is not even healthy for my dog, forget about my family. The people are rude, loud music at night and no respect for any neighbors. I cannot wait to move out and I already give 5 months notice. People are disgusting living here throwing all garbage from pizza to chicken on the stairs. If you love rude, low class people, filthy place- you come to the right place.
• • •
Katherine Darnell's profile photo
Katherine Darnell
a month ago
I like my apartment a lot but maintenance is SLOOOOOOOOW It took them a month to replace my stove when it stopped working, and 4 visits for them to believe me that it wasn't working. And almost a year to get a back shower head to stop leaking which was causing mold on the shower walls. And a few of the staff is down right rude, like they have no clue what a receptionist job is. I went to pick up a package I had my emails confirming it was delivered the day before and when they didn't find them I asked if they could check again. What I got was "Why? I just told you I looked!". It was really weird, and there is no way to report stuff like that happening here. I went back again the next day and asked to speak with someone else. They were able to find my stuff very quickly. But I do like the place overall as my apartment is perfect for me and my mother refers to it as a hidden gem.
• • •
Wendy Serrano's profile photo
Wendy Serrano
4 weeks ago
I Love the place! And location is the best for me and my husband we love it the only problem that I see is that they need to upgrade the interior at least the kitchen and bathroom I'm a interior designer and I will love a very good looking kitchen and I know they can do it because the rent is a tad high and I have seen brand new apartments at the same price or less but overall is a great community.
lavish angels
2 weeks ago
Staff is always pleasant to deal with. Anytime I have a maintenance issue it is handled on time, not like other places where you'd have to wait weeks for repairs. A Very clean and updated complex!
Milagros Pena's profile photo
Milagros Pena
2 weeks ago
This Apartment Complex is HIGHLY OVER PRICED. Their interiors and appliances need an upgrade. The amenities are okay and they keeps the property clean. They claim is a gated community, although the gates haven't worked in about a 1 1/2 year now . In other hand, the location and area is very nice and convenient

Stream

The Grand Reserve at Lee Vista Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.