Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
TeaCups, Puppies & Boutique
Pet Supply Store
Today 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
4 followers|380,738 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5195 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
5195 South University DriveUSFloridaDavie33328
(954) 985-8848teacupspuppies.com
Pet Supply Store, Pet StoreToday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
TeaCups Puppies and Boutique was the FIRST company to specialize strictly in teacup and toy breed puppies, along with exclusive designer dog clothing and accessories in the South Florida area. With over 15 years of experience, Ms. Bonfini is an expert when it comes to caring for the delicate natured teacup puppies, and she will teach you how to do exactly the same! We are the one and only, original TeaCups!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
20 reviews
5 star
15 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
High-end pet shop offers popular teacup & toy puppy breeds, supplies, clothing & grooming services.- Google
"I Got My Beautiful baby girl from Teacups puppies& Boutique."
"Reputable breeders just don't sell their dogs for cheap."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
4 people
Snappy Paws Studio's profile photo
Gail Katz's profile photo
Cleverdog Grooming & Day Care's profile photo
All reviews
Kevin P's profile photo
Kevin P
2 months ago
I'm professional dogs caregiver and today I've visit this place while waiting on my client's dog to be groomed. I have observed all puppies and the employees. They're well take care of, they are given plenty attention by different employees include the owners. I've seen some of grooming work on some of other dogs coming out and they did pretty well on grooming include my client's dog. They have a lot of cute boutiques for your puppy/dog to be spoil and it can't be found anywhere else beside this store. I read some review below some complain about bad grooming nail bleeding,. I must say get a grip, we human do get bad hair cut sometimes and not all haircutters are perfect and as for nails, it happens at ANY groomer even vet and it's never their intention to do that. And I do know sometimes people go in and explain simple how to cut and they come out not exactly what they expected it's because they didn't explain exactly with depth details. Every dog that come out groom room I see more than one employee make sure the client is happy with the groom job, they are aiming for perfection and want the best for client and the dog. I must applaud on all employees there include 2 wonderful owners that I met, I will highly recommend my clients include anyone read this about this place. I am looking forward to buy some cute boutiques from there also I'm thinking about getting a puppy from there!
• • •
Laticia Balgobin's profile photo
Laticia Balgobin
a year ago
I Got My Beautiful baby girl from Teacups puppies& Boutique. I came all the way from NY, Donna was amazing through the whole process. We spoke multiple times a day and she sent me pictures and a video almost everyday. She is so Honest and words can not explain how thankful i am to have met her and Elenora and everyone at the shop. The Shop is very clean and there little babies look so happy and healthy. The day you go to pick up your baby they give you an orientation which is very helpful, they also help you get all the necessary items to take your new puppy home. My baby is with me growing up to be a beautiful healthy girl, there are no complaints whatsoever about them. :) I Definitely recommend them even if it is miles away, Till this day we still keep in contact and i send pictures to keep them updated.
• • •
Karla Perusquia's profile photo
Karla Perusquia
a year ago
I got my baby girl Kai'a this last Saturday. I could not be happier with her. Yes, the place is girly, cheese and expensive. But this baby girl is all worth it! They have beautiful puppies, clothes, furniture and everything you can think about for puppies. THEY ARE ADORABLE!
Jasmine Moreno's profile photo
Jasmine Moreno
3 years ago
Bought my long haired Chihuahua here back in 2004. A little expensive, yes. But the BEST purchase I ever made! She's 8 years old and going strong - no health problems so far (knock on wood)! I have never met another dog with as much personality as my Kiki. She is the most adorable, hilarious Chihuahua, I am so in love with her! Everyone's complaining that they're over priced, but the truth is you get what you pay for. You can't really expect to get a beautiful and healthy puppy that DOESN'T come from a puppy mill for such a cheap price - that's just not realistic. Reputable breeders just don't sell their dogs for cheap. Almost ready for my second, and you can bet I will only be looking here!
• • •
cynthia escobedo
a month ago
Their so adorable. I want one!!!!♡
Maritza Maldonado's profile photo
Maritza Maldonado
7 months ago
I've heard nothing but good things im in Cleveland Ohio but when taxes come around I want to go out there to get a puppy for my three baby girls.
Carla Monzon
a year ago
Extremely bad experience for grooming! I am new pet owner and I am new in Florida (moving from Texas). So, I checked online for a salon grooming and this is the closest place from my home in Weston. I have been there for grooming with my yorkie. After 3 months of vacation in a ranch in Brazil, I just washed my Lola, but I didn't brushed her very often. Every thing I asked to do, the staff make faces which made me feel so umcomfortable. Then, a lady came and said that she was "very bad" with nodes that will hurt her a lot to remove and I should grooming her entirely with short hair. I am not an expert in grooming, but I know Lola is not that bad. So, the lady start to talk very professional but extremely dry at the same time. I was feeling the worst pet owner in the whole world. I was almost crying... Then, she said that she needs to do something else and I should decide whatever I want, and she left. The receptionist was looking to me and I think she realized how bad I was feeling. I just got my dog and drive away from there. "It is not about you say, it is about the way you say!" I didn't want Lola with short hair, but if she said it in another way, I wouldn't feel this bad and she could do whatever will be the best for my Lola. What I believe is: The place is sooooo fancy and if I stop there to buy an expensive puppy or expensive products from the boutique, I could be treated completely different from this. After that, I have been in another SPA boutique and Lola is sooooo beautiful and happy!!!! As I am!
• • •
Heather Graham
2 years ago
We were looking for a teacup puppy and we are so fortunate to have been recommended to TeaCups, Puppies & Boutique. The store is located at 9003 Taft Street Pembroke Pines, Fl. 33024. We purchased an incredibly beautiful, healthy and loving teacup Pomeranian from Donna and Eleonora who have been the long time owners. The store is immaculate, and the friendly staff was very helpful with the selection of our puppy. The information Eleonora and Donna give during your puppy orientation is unbelievably helpful and covers all aspects of owning and caring for your puppy. The assistance you are given after you take your puppy home is invaluable. Donna and Eleonora provide you with numbers to call 24/7 if you have any questions, emergencies or concerns. They are true animal lovers and that is evidenced by how they individually care for their puppies and take pride in their boutique. The boutique is extremely well stocked with everything you could possibly need for your puppy. There are beautiful accessories throughout the store. Your shopping experience for beautiful, healthy puppies will truly be rewarded when you shop at TeaCups, Puppies & Boutique.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
4 people
Snappy Paws Studio's profile photo
Gail Katz's profile photo
Cleverdog Grooming & Day Care's profile photo

TeaCups, Puppies & Boutique hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.