Profile cover photo
Profile photo
JL Barbosa
168 followers
168 followers
About
JL's posts

Post has shared content

From Rio de Janeiro to the world - INNOVATION CONTEST, with the objective to build APP for Urban Mobility to the Olympics & Paralympics Games in Rio

For more information and registration - https://lnkd.in/e5zNk_K 

Post has shared content
“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.” John Q. Adams
Photo

Post has attachment
Check this app

Post has attachment
Mac lovers...this is for us.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
The Swedish Newspaper - Ny Teknik, has recently published an article about my work for Viktoria Swedish ICT, in Sweden, in order to make viable a project on urban mobility in Rio de Janeiro (published in print on June 4) - http://lnkd.in/dNjdMb2

Post has shared content
Mark your calendar for June 9th.
Free webinar: How To Create Awesome Social Media Visual Content That Gets Results!
Hosted by the fantastic +Mari Smith  with guests +Peg Fitzpatrick  and I.

You'll find all the information about the webinar on this handy page:
http://www.marismith.com/guy-kawasaki-canva-webinar/

More details
DATE: Monday, June 9th, 2014 
TIME: 10 am PT/ 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm London / 3AM Sydney 
DURATION: 60 minutes 

It will be recorded. Sign up and receive email reminders and the video replay.

HASHTAG: Feel free to tweet and share nuggets on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+ with this hashtag: #CanvaWebinar
Photo

Post has shared content
Rio de Janeiro...Urban Mobility 

Post has shared content
GREAT 
AP photos of the 70th anniversary of D-Day

http://buff.ly/1kGo4P1
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded