Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo SeaWorld Area
Hotel
13 followers|3,787,021 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2485 Hotel Circle Place San Diego, CA 92108
2485 Hotel Circle PlaceUSCaliforniaSan Diego92108
(619) 881-6200choicehotels.com
Hotel, Lodge
Welcome to Comfort Inn & Suites, a San Diego hotel near SeaWorld, Mission Beach and other San Diego attractions. Enjoy our free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, fitness center, restaurant and more. Book today!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
13 people
Gracie San Diego's profile photo
Uptown Tavern's profile photo
Chocolate Fountains of San Diego's profile photo
Manny Castillo's profile photo
Dixie Howard's profile photo
Hasitha Bandara's profile photo
Backyard Kitchen & Tap's profile photo
Nadrich & Cohen, LLP's profile photo
FRANCO BROTHERS MARIACHI San Diego Ca's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$134
Book at ComfortInn.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $151 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
93 reviews
5 star
554 reviews
4 star
738 reviews
3 star
319 reviews
2 star
102 reviews
1 star
47 reviews
Budget hotel with an outdoor pool, on-site steakhouse & a gym, plus free breakfast & WiFi.- Google
"One with a king size bed and the other with bunk beds."
"Suitable to those who came to visit Sea World."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Rylie Combe's profile photo
Rylie Combe
2 weeks ago
Rooms were a little crowed to be able to call the suites. Really just a suite crammed into a regular sized hotel room. Really convenient for getting on the freeway. Great choices for breakfast. Overall a good stay
Henry Rosales's profile photo
Henry Rosales
3 weeks ago
My family and I stayed at this hotel when we took a vacation to visit Sea World and we were satisfied with our stay. The rooms were spacious and very clean we had no problems with anything in the room. We had a nice view of the pool area that was clean and had comfortable looking pool furniture. Location is convenient near freeway and few minutes away from restaurants, mall, movie theater, convenience store, etc. They have a steakhouse restaurant literally next door to hotel which I plan to visit next time I stay at this place. I definitely recommend this hotel good price and hotel staff is friendly. The hotel is very clean and carpet smells good (recently shampooed smell) so that sold me to stay here next time I am in the area. Don't forget this place hooks you up FREE BREAKFAST in the morning and they have FREE HI-SPEED WIFI.
• • •
Tianna Chrouser's profile photo
Tianna Chrouser
a week ago
If you are planning on going to the zoo and/or seaworld this is the perfect spot for you. The hotel is maybe 10 minutes from either site, so if you get tired and need a break the hotel is close enough to do so. The breakfast was much better than expected too. The only thing my husband didn't like was that we had to pay an additional $10 a day for parking on top of the cost of our room.
Lacey Gapinski's profile photo
Lacey Gapinski
3 months ago
You get what you pay for. Breakfast wasn't bad but the room was very cramped with less than 6 inch between the wall and one of the beds. It also had a smell to it. Our biggest complaint is that we called multiple times about teenagers running up and down the halls all night. Nothing was ever done. Also this hotel is a maze. We won't be returning. It gets 2 stars for the breakfast.
Usama Ahmad's profile photo
Usama Ahmad
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean, no safe though. Initially a slight stale smell but opening the window and turning the A/C on fixed that. Every single staff member I met was very friendly. The staff was very accommodating. I enjoyed the breakfast setup, standard food for Comfort Inn breakfast, though they get real busy they can accommodate very well. Parking is extra on hotel grounds, there is some street parking (I parked at hotel though). It's next to the highway but it was quiet in the room I was in. Pretty close to San Diego zoo and other attractions. I would stay here again.
• • •
Trevor Meyer's profile photo
Trevor Meyer
a month ago
Would have liked more toiletries like conditioner and body wash available. A couple channels seem to have been replaced by Spanish channels when they are supposed to be Food Network, etc. Windows were dirty, but our view from the 4th floor was amazing. Room is spacious, clean, bed and pillows very comfortable. Bathroom clean, well stocked, water pressure is good. Good lighting, nice vanity mirror. Good mini fridge. Outlets placed on the lamps are excellent and convenient. Will stay here again.
• • •
David Bennett's profile photo
David Bennett
a month ago
Hotel is very clean. Staff is very nice. Breakfast is plentiful although the sausage seems undercooked constantly. The rates are very reasonable.
Tabitha Velazquez's profile photo
Tabitha Velazquez
2 months ago
. I love my stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites the rooms were beautiful the location was great their service was fantastic they had an awesome complimentary breakfast in such a nice neighborhood as well I would definitely recommend this to other people

Stream

Have them in circles
13 people
Gracie San Diego's profile photo
Uptown Tavern's profile photo
Chocolate Fountains of San Diego's profile photo
Manny Castillo's profile photo
Dixie Howard's profile photo
Hasitha Bandara's profile photo
Backyard Kitchen & Tap's profile photo
Nadrich & Cohen, LLP's profile photo
FRANCO BROTHERS MARIACHI San Diego Ca's profile photo

Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo SeaWorld Area hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.