Profile

Briarwood North Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
80221 7500 Dakin St Denver, CO 80221
80221, 7500 Dakin StreetUSColoradoDenver80221
Apartment Complex, Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 4:00 pm
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.0
16 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"NO bedbugs and NO roaches."
"Worst place I ever rented from!"
"Do not even think about it this place as your future place to live."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
XOXMSperfect
a month ago
DO NOT I repeat DO NOT RENT FROM HERE!!!! They just recently changed hands and we've been waiting 6 months for repairs to be done. There are bugs because people leave the main doors propped open at night, police are here quite often, they take months upon months to repair anything, most of the top floor units are leaking and in disrepair, they'll tell you your unit is a "Full upgrade" When in reality its just a new fridge and oven and everything else is just repainted. Hot water and water itself has gone out multiple times. Seriously do not even consider this location. Once our lease is up were out of here.
• • •
Mike Schueman
2 weeks ago
BED BUG INFESTED!!! DONT RENT.. THEY BLAME YOU FOR BRINGING THE BED BUGS...
Tamie Kaler's profile photo
Tamie Kaler
4 months ago
The staff was always good i first moved in have roaches but they did take care of that. The other tenants we're very loud they did not pick up after their dogs and let the children pee in washers and dryers I did let manager No and nothing was done about this the children were allowed to run in hallways and wrestle with each other
LeaAnn Stevens
a year ago
Worst place I ever rented from! Not only was the staff unprofessional and unfriendly they do not help their tenents at all. There are bugs such as cockroches and the hallways are always filthy. Not to mention all the noise and rude neighbors. The cops are always there and the "maintaince" (if you want to call them that) enter your apt whenever. I have yet to get my deposit (even though I left the apt in good terms) and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Beware!!!!
• • •
Bliss M's profile photo
Bliss M
6 months ago
Wow, I truly hate this place... The Cops are always here , My neighbor is so verbally rude, and abusive that I don't even feel safe living here. Glass everywhere always.. I want out of my lease... ----- update since last posting this. Now we have cock roaches climbing into the bathroom from the drainage hole in the sink!!!!! Ever since they have been "fixing" the pipes they have been showing up! How freaking gross!!
Libbi Federow
2 months ago
Office staff couldn't answer basic questions about the apartment they had available. For example, I asked the size of the apartment in square feet and was told it has a bedroom.
Mike Martin's profile photo
Mike Martin
a year ago
Started having issues with this complex before we could even move in. Went and looked at an apartment and decided to go with it, signed everything and put our deposit and app fee in to reserve what we thought was a 2 bed 1.5 bath. Signed the lease and the whole time we were there the lady we were working with was rude and unprofessional and we had constant interruptions despite the fact there were 2 other people in the office not doing anything and had to wait a day for the keys because they were not done working on it, not a problem since we weren't moving in for a couple days anyway. MY wife went to get the keys and do a walk through and when she got to the apartment it was the wrong one it did not have the second bathroom and was about 100 square feet smaller then the one we were shown. When we told them they told us we could get a remodeled one and pay more a month or wait for one to be remodeled but it wouldn’t be ready for about a week and a half. We had to be out of our current residence in 2 days without anywhere to go for at least a week. No scrambling to find another place so we don’t have to live in a friends basement.
• • •
Cede C
2 years ago
I love my apartment..I've been here 8months and counting. I was living in Cascasde Village before this and the only thing they had that this apartment doesn't is a fireplace... which I never used anyway. The staff has been more than friendly. My neighbors are quiet. There's hallway noise every now and then...but it's just kids playing. Everything in my apartment works. The longest i've ever had to wait for maintenance was 48 hours. I would love to show anyone my apartment. I have NEVER had any type of insect in my home...not even an ant. So, to anyone looking to move here...Just wanted to let you know it's not all bad. I am a real resident, and I LOVE my apartment!! :) Stefanie D205
• • •