Briarwood North Apartments's profile photo
Briarwood North Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today Closed
Contact Information
80221 7500 Dakin St Denver, CO 80221
80221, 7500 Dakin StreetUSColoradoDenver80221
Apartment Complex, Apartment BuildingToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
19 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"NO bedbugs and NO roaches."
"Seriously do not even consider this location."
Upload public photo
All reviews
black star
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend that you do not move here, the leasing office is so damn unorganized . They switched companies and made this place a mess , which noone could find our lease and they come up with all these random charges for the dumbest things. And when we went into the office to settle the matter the ladies couldn't even answer what the charges are from or why it happened, multiple times. To top it all off they said we didn't pay a few months of rent and took us to court . Thank god the courts allowed us to break our lease because noone deserved to live with that kind of stress knowing that you pay your bills , and idiots can't keep track of their own damn heads if it weren't attached to their necks. Good luck! And happy hunting.
• • •
Juan Garcia
3 months ago
This place is the worst place ive ever live. It takes them about a month to fix a water leak in the building and the rip u off on saying that were $375 short on rent wen i was never late on my rent n payment and they take u to court and u go n try to pay that 375 n say u own $700.. Wtf every month they have new manager who are stupid.
5 months ago
DO NOT I repeat DO NOT RENT FROM HERE!!!! They just recently changed hands and we've been waiting 6 months for repairs to be done. There are bugs because people leave the main doors propped open at night, police are here quite often, they take months upon months to repair anything, most of the top floor units are leaking and in disrepair, they'll tell you your unit is a "Full upgrade" When in reality its just a new fridge and oven and everything else is just repainted. Hot water and water itself has gone out multiple times. Seriously do not even consider this location. Once our lease is up were out of here.
• • •
Mike Schueman
4 months ago
Angel Carranco
3 months ago
Opted to join the Briarwood Community, only to find out from other reviews that i saw. I guess i should've listened, I too had to wait a couple of months due to their change of hands as far as companies go. Caught alot of difficulty just because of community name changes. Then was confronted with really rude staff members, One in particular: Victoria. Which is now at Timberlodge, Briarwood's sister company. When it came to declining to move into this community, i was met with sarcasm while this particular one was facebooking on her work computer when she was supposed to be dealing with future residents. So all in all, if you think about going to any one of these communities, think again. If you happen to go to Timberlodge & you run into the particular, you might be accepted.. If you bring a couple of double cheeseburgers... Sincerely "You made me jump through all these hoops...".
• • •
Live Lauqh Lovee's profile photo
Live Lauqh Lovee
2 months ago
Don't move here.Everything that all the other reviews on here say is 100% true.I too ignored the reviews and figured mmeeeehhh I don't usually need anything more than a roof over my head, i'll be good.Worse mistake I ever made.DON'T COME HERE
Bliss M's profile photo
Bliss M
10 months ago
Wow, I truly hate this place... The Cops are always here , My neighbor is so verbally rude, and abusive that I don't even feel safe living here. Glass everywhere always.. I want out of my lease... ----- update since last posting this. Now we have cock roaches climbing into the bathroom from the drainage hole in the sink!!!!! Ever since they have been "fixing" the pipes they have been showing up! How freaking gross!!
Libbi Federow
6 months ago
Office staff couldn't answer basic questions about the apartment they had available. For example, I asked the size of the apartment in square feet and was told it has a bedroom.