Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Neotists
6 followers -
We are a collective for creative professionals in St Neots, Cambridgeshire, England
We are a collective for creative professionals in St Neots, Cambridgeshire, England

6 followers
About
Neotists's posts

Post has attachment
Public
"That was the day I decided that I would take my work seriously as a career option." This month's five questions for creatives comes from freelance video producer, cameraman, editor, photographer and a recovering ex-pat, Adrian Storey from +Uchujin Films http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-adrian-storey/
Photo

Post has attachment
Puppetry for beginners, making a film for St Neots Film Festival by Lizzy Ball. http://www.neotists.co.uk/puppetry-beginners-st-neots-film-festival/

Post has attachment
"I like to introduce people to crafting and the immense satisfaction which can be gained by making something for yourself or as a gift." This month’s regular feature: Five questions for creatives, comes from textiles designer +claire montgomerie http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-for-creatives-claire-montgomerie/

Post has attachment
We’ve just published another five questions for creatives, this time featuring St Neots based photographer Grace Bristo http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-grace-bristo 

Post has attachment
"Creativity is a great outlet and sometimes its hard to come by new ideas until the old ones have been tried" This month's Five questions for creatives is from field recordist Dave Fleet. http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-dave-fleet/

Post has attachment
"I’m very lucky to be in the position of being my own boss, and working with another great designer. " – read this months five questions for creatives from product designer for +Koti Studio, Nicola Westgarth-Flynn http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-nicola-westgarth-flynn/

Post has attachment
This month's five questions for creatives comes from freelance hair stylist Becks Simpson, +Thairapy Freelance http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-becks-simpson/

Post has attachment
Our next five questions for creatives interview comes from garden designer Robert Barker who one a gold medal award for his first show garden at the 2016 RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show. http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-robert-barker/

Post has attachment
This months five questions for creatives is with Bedford-born artist, Oliver Winconek. His working style is dictated by the subject matter that he is portraying, this allows him to have an organic method towards his work. http://www.neotists.co.uk/five-questions-creatives-oliver-winconek/

Post has attachment
Our thanks to St Neots based photographer +Maciek Platek - Food and Interior Photographer for taking photos at PechaKucha St Neots this month.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
PechaKucha St Neots
7 Photos - View album
Wait while more posts are being loaded