Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Parklawn Sailing
10 followers -
Low Cost Sailing Club for Chesapeake Bay
Low Cost Sailing Club for Chesapeake Bay

10 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
From down under.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Volvo Ocean Race channels have been quiet since the tragedy at leg 4 finish in Hong Kong. Today, race director, Phil Lawrence, answers questions in this blog post.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hong Kong is the sailing capital for a few days - Giovanni Soldini begins an attempt to break the Hong Kong to London sailing record on the monster tri, Maserati.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
To avoid the cold you can rent a place in Florida and sit on the beach, OR you can pack up the boat and race in Florida. - the winter circuit.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The end is near. VOR Leg 4 - ETA 1600 UT Friday, midnight in Hong Kong, 11 am EST.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded