Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Refuge Recovery
12 followers -
A Buddhist Path To Recovering From Addiction
A Buddhist Path To Recovering From Addiction

12 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
July 27th 10am PST / 1pm EST Noah is speaking LIVE on #Buddhism, #meditation @Recovery2point0 Free registration link: http://buff.ly/2tGYDsV
Photo

Post has attachment
Check out Noah talking to the guys on the "Since Right Now" #podcast about #RefugeRecovery

Post has attachment
Just a reminder - Registration is open for the #RefugeRecovery retreat in September. http://buff.ly/2uj4CYP #Repost #joshuatree #retreat
Photo

Post has attachment
Against the Stream, koi on the concrete sidewalk. #HappySummer
Photo

Post has attachment
What's your favorite quote? #RefugeRecovery
Photo

Post has attachment
“True happiness exists as the spacious and compassionate heart’s willingness to feel whatever is present.” ― Noah Levine, Against the Stream
Photo

Post has attachment
It's never the same wave twice... or the same Friday twice! #AgainsttheStream #RefugeRecovery
Photo

Post has attachment
#TBT #dharma talk - Noah on "Right Action" -

Post has attachment
Noah is on Laure Redmond's "Feel Good Naked" podcast live today at 10 AM PST.

Post has attachment
Right now on Reddit - join us for Noah's #AMA (July 12th 1 pm PST/ 4 pm EST). NEW AMA link http://bit.ly/2ua85t5
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded